Need help-Poor idling after high rev

Thanks for your advice bro!
But the problem still occur even after I changed the throttle body with a recond one...
I have replaced the idle control gear b4 this, because the idling is unstable (going up n down)...
Now the idling is stable but it is very low (500 - 600rpm) when the aircond is on and gear in D position (mine is auto)... Sometimes engine stall completely...

Ohh.. try open the valve more... let more air go in... see can or not. Otherwise, u can also try the FICD geh...

U mean the screw that control the idling?
I have adjust it to 1000rpm when aircond is off but it still drop to 500 - 600rpm everytime the aircond is turned on...
That's why I would like to try the FICD... Do u think it can solve my problem?

U mean the screw that control the idling?
I have adjust it to 1000rpm when aircond is off but it still drop to 500 - 600rpm everytime the aircond is turned on...
That's why I would like to try the FICD... Do u think it can solve my problem?

haha... i think can gua... Need to try then only know... Hehe... But it does solve alot of iddling problem.

Thumbs up for speed2horizon.. good info that alot ppl didn't bother looking at for quite some time...

I experience the same thing but it didn't bother me.
After high rev, when I stop at the traffic lights, I notice my car's rpm will go down, but i like it because its the perfect rpm! save petrol also. :p

Because my problem is when I switch on the aircond my rpm goes up to above 1k lol! :biggrin: