Chevrolet brings back Hari Raya sales and service campaign

Dinesh

Oct 13, 2006

Naza Quest, the country’s official distributor for Chevrolet, is getting into the Raya spirit by treating all Chevrolet owners to RM3.6 million worth of complimentary car services in conjunction with the balik kampong exodus that will see many taking their Chevy vehicles on the road to visit family and friends. The campaign will run from July 15 to August 31 2011.

During that period, all new Chevy owners will be entitled to a complimentary set of Smart Tag and Touch & Go card worth RM200. Furthermore, the existing 16,000 Chevy owners in Malaysia will benefit from the RM3.6 million worth of services that will be offered through all authorised Chevrolet dealerships. All the Chevy models will be eligible for the campaign, including the Aveo, Cruze, Captiva, Lumina, Nabira, Optra, and Spark.

All Chevy owners will get a free 40 point check worth RM100 in addition to a 25 per cent discount on parts, lubricants and labor scheduled maintenance.

“We held this promotion during last year’s Ramadhan season and received an overwhelming response. Thus we have decided to time this campaign to coincide with the month of Ramadhan. This will assure our customers a comfortable and safe journey as they gear up to return home during Raya. Through this campaign, we are encouraging Chevy owners to pay constant attention on their vehicle maintenance. This is another initiative to reaffirm our commitment to Chevrolet customers as we wish to share our appreciation for their loyalty,” said Datuk Maruan Mohd Said, Chief Operating Officer of Naza Quest.

Below is a list of all the authorised Chevrolet dealers and service centers in the country:

• Naza Quest Auto S/B (Jln Ampang) 03- 4252 0288
• Naza Quest Auto S/B (Kg Baru) 03- 2694 8001/ 2698
• Naza Quest Auto S/B (Puchong) 03- 03-8071 5777/ 6163
• Cergazam S/B (PJ) 03- 7960 8166
• Cergazam S/B (Prai) 04 – 390 0866
• Bangi Car Sales S/B (Kajang) 03- 8925 8252
• Pantai Bharu Holdings S/B (Klang) 03- 3342 3636
• Progressive Quality S/B (Subang Jaya) 03- 8025 1033
• Edaran NHL S/B (Melaka) 06- 283 9200
• Keonsae Corporation S/B (Johor Bahru) 07- 221 1666
• Golden Crew S/B (Kuantan) 09- 515 6127/ 515 6129
• Magi Design Far-East S/B (Kota Bharu) 09- 744 6889/ 748 7600
• Ismaco Autotrade S/B (Kuching) 082- 459 322
• Titanium Lifestyle Corporation S/B (Sg Petani) 04- 421 8001
• Intensive Dynasty (Bukit Mertajam) 04- 588 0707
• GWM Motors S/B (Alor Setar) 04- 730 1688

Being one of the car care enthusiast, i found car detailing brings most enjoyment after the "Hardship, elbow grease effort" to maintain our cars.

Unfortunately, there is no Doctorship, Degree or Diploma courses that we can attend locally besides the adhoc detailer invitation. (correct me if i am wrong, thank you)

As such , i have written some basic information on the steps of car detailing so that we can reference just in case we forgot after aged.

Click link below if...