Please Help Me...I don't know anything :(

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Atleast still can fetch abit of $$$ ma... for the servicing of the new engine or the latest PDA. :)

But then you seem to have a pretty reliable build there right? With sunroof also, exactly my dreams for my car man. One day we yamcha la so I can molest your car abit. :)

Hahaha no probs bro. If u c my car in C7 juz gimme a buzz lar.

zeroed : yeh dats why i dun reli advise ppl to go for bolt-ons cus it is not reliable compare to transplanting..and yes wif all the money spent to repair pistons and stuff lidat will be around the price of a halfcut oredi..
so the best thing is to get a halfcut..

splolo : like wht u said, if u let go ur NA engine oso u wont get much money from there..but bear in ur mind dat at least u can get money in return..if u blow ur engine u wont get anythin in return..and u said uninstall the turbo kit and sell..
try to calculate the werkmanship money and the kit cost..heheh..
good lck anyway..