what does it takes to install a high cam?

93 block is strongest
92 sohc pistons is highest compression among the three
92 dohc mivec piston lagi tinggi lah but may be a bit too high CR when put into 93 block
i dunno about the 91 head though :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

hehehe, iam reserving on the pricing.. pm for more details

bro Xtremelo are u working at milemium??

dat depends on the customer's preference setting, i dont think its appropriate to quote it here..

dont cry please, ive sent u a pm regarding the matter.. stop laa crying already, hehe

thnxxxxx.:itsme::itsme::itsme::itsme::itsme:

---------- Post added at 02:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:00 PM ----------

after stage 1 mod done.
stage 2 is the way to go~~

i dont know about stages sir, i may be able to optimize whatever setting u have, but ive never created stages in modification, i apologise sir.

no sir, iam not saying u r. putting stages in modification dat is to be done, i dont know how to go about it.. iam sorry if i gave u a wrong impression, but truthfully speaking i dunno how to put what mod in what stage. ive never done dat, to me dat sounds like a marketing strategy jer.. as an engineer, iam not good at marketing, err.. lol?

now, if u wud wanna optimize the setting u have right now, i may be able to help with dat sir.. optimizing is the keyword here

again, i apologies sir:adore:

if gt stages of modding, my 1st stage is already turbocharged...lol...

xtreameleo, u r engineer?

waaaaaaa...
so humble la u bro.......... hehehehe.......
mine is stock car... 4g93p...
so wat need to be done 1st?

up to u bro in the end coz its ur hard earned $$$
first things first whats ur targets such as increased whp or higher powerband or better handling etc etc
from there it should be much easier to budget for what need to be done
coz there arent really that many things that can be done
if you know ur goals should be a piece of cake with the right foreman and tuner :smokin:

brfore modding make sure engine is in good cond!!! so overhaul is good!!

no sir, iam not saying u r. putting stages in modification dat is to be done, i dont know how to go about it.. iam sorry if i gave u a wrong impression, but truthfully speaking i dunno how to put what mod in what stage. ive never done dat, to me dat sounds like a marketing strategy jer.. as an engineer, iam not good at marketing, err.. lol?

now, if u wud wanna optimize the setting u have right now, i may be able to help with dat sir.. optimizing is the keyword here

again, i apologies sir:adore:

up to u bro in the end coz its ur hard earned $$$
first things first whats ur targets such as increased whp or higher powerband or better handling etc etc
from there it should be much easier to budget for what need to be done
coz there arent really that many things that can be done
if you know ur goals should be a piece of cake with the right foreman and tuner :smokin:

emmm, what is the bigest different between whp and poweband moding??? yesss i know its sound noob........... :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

the powerband is the area in which all whp of the car is used
whp is the power of the car lah in short
with the use of high cams the powerband is shifted upwards this means that your engine produces more horses in the higher rpm range
stock cars biasanye they run out of ooomph pretty early in the rpm range lets say around 6k not much pull already if you rev higher
so most of the power is concentrated 6k rpm and below
with high cams the car will pull like a mad cow all the way till redline :biggrin: