hehehe, iam reserving on the pricing.. pm for more details
hehe thats the price from my window shopping...am not in the process to upgrade my car any soon...but will pm u in future maybe
93 block is strongest
92 sohc pistons is highest compression among the three
92 dohc mivec piston lagi tinggi lah but may be a bit too high CR when put into 93 block
i dunno about the 91 head though :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
used to sir, y do u ask?
dat depends on the customer's preference setting, i dont think its appropriate to quote it here..
dont cry please, ive sent u a pm regarding the matter.. stop laa crying already, hehe
stages?
waaaaaaa...
so humble la u bro.......... hehehehe.......
mine is stock car... 4g93p...
so wat need to be done 1st?
no sir, iam not saying u r. putting stages in modification dat is to be done, i dont know how to go about it.. iam sorry if i gave u a wrong impression, but truthfully speaking i dunno how to put what mod in what stage. ive never done dat, to me dat sounds like a marketing strategy jer.. as an engineer, iam not good at marketing, err.. lol?
now, if u wud wanna optimize the setting u have right now, i may be able to help with dat sir.. optimizing is the keyword here
again, i apologies sir![]()
up to u bro in the end coz its ur hard earned $$$
first things first whats ur targets such as increased whp or higher powerband or better handling etc etc
from there it should be much easier to budget for what need to be done
coz there arent really that many things that can be done
if you know ur goals should be a piece of cake with the right foreman and tuner![]()
if gt stages of modding, my 1st stage is already turbocharged...lol...
xtreameleo, u r engineer?
emmm, what is the bigest different between whp and poweband moding??? yesss i know its sound noob...........![]()