Wgd 5255!!!!!!

what a sad thing happen to me today.... when i stopped at the traffic light behind a PROTON WIRA WGD 5255 about 1 metre away from him n his car just sliding down behind towards my car n bang!!!! i horn him while his car reversing but he didnt lister... i'm currently using stebel air horn... similar like big lorry horn... n i change to reverse gear n looked behind whether there is car or not but too late... while im reversing he bang on my front skirting... i just fixed my skirting for not more then 2 weeks... the join of my front skirt crack... n he refuse to come down from the car... but i keep horning him n at last he came down.... he is an indian man... middle size... n said tht the car was his fren's car... n he say he didnt bang my car... at last when i say i dun mind if you admit.... then only he admit... wtf was tht??? he say sorry n try to shake hands with me... n i ask him for a lil money n he say he got no money at all.... what a irresponsible driver... couldnt imagine tht someone bang a person n can go off without paying....then the worse part is his car is not damaged at all cause he got a hook fix to his back n only his hook bang me... IF you see this guy on the road n u are driving a pick up truck just reverse n bang his stupid car!!!!

wtf??? like tis oso can ar... go report him la...

sket to report lar... later he say i bang his back then worse lar... ahve to pay 300.... aiyooo... malaysian law sucks.... stupid thing.....