if a motorist hit ur car

motor cycle insurance just little bit,how to claim then?report both also need to pay,if law normally protect motor rider 1

As of today, the cops has done a few blocks and such to nab those forsaken bikers. Unfortunately, there's still a lot of them out there.

1) When you signal left to turn left, they over take you on the left. When you signal right to turn right, they over take you on the right.

2) They cut in and out of heavy traffic where people will change lanes. When a car blocks them, they stare/scold/etc at the car for blocking their way.

3) They ride in the middle of either the middle lane or the fast lane. When you highlight / horn them a little bit, they move aside. When you over take them, they stare/scold/etc. you for that.

4) When you make a U-turn, they come from the outer lane, make the U-turn just when you start to move, and then they cut in right in front of your car, giving you a shock and slamming your brakes.

5) They ride without lights at night. Some of them even zig zag in and out of traffic WITHOUT LIGHTS!

6) They ride on roads where motorbikers are not allowed, for example, on federal highway (even in the middle or fast lane), on fly overs, etc. when there is already a motorbike lane for them to use.

7) They have forsakenly itchy hands, with the need to damage other people's properties, be it public or personal.

I want to hate them but it's not good to have hatred. Maybe I should just hire people to kill them one by one, or in their cases, group by group.

As for me i ride both motorbike and car... when its time to drive just give way to the bikers as i realise its not worth it to get your side mirror banged/slammed by those inconsiderate bikers... when its time to ride the bike me just be careful not to hit side mirror, fender, bumper, driver's hands, lamp post, people crossing the road etc... if cannot pass just knock on the drivers window or wave hand to them to flip their side mirror... try to ride a bike in KL, you'll be impresed on how fast you can reach your office during rush hour... :ph34r:

kena once just outside my house...was turnin into a junction when this bike came from nowhere & hit my car right on da passenger door...didn't bother to check coz v were in da middle of da road...drove to 1 side & noticed tat guy got cuts & bruises....gav him Rm12 & ask him 2 go c doctor...damn pissed off coz da whole door kemek & my side mirror pecah....

told my parents bout it & dey bought 4d...2molo won 12k :lol: ...tats da best accident ive ever had....dowan tat to happen again tho :P

after tat, i changed da whole door, new side mirrors, new absorbers, new lower arms & best of all, new paint :D

Originally posted by SloMo@Mar 3 2005, 16:38
if cannot pass just knock on the drivers window or wave hand to them to flip their side mirror...
I mean not to intrude or be offensive in any way at all but I think bikers should not even knock on the car's window to inform the driver to flip their side mirror. Although it's just a little bit of work to flip the side mirrors, but I somehow fail to see a reason that car drivers should do so. If you look at it in a "fair" situation, all vehicles are "somewhat" of the same equality. I may have missed a point somewhere and do enlighten me so if I did but I somehow feel that if the biker can't pass because of the side mirror, they should try taking an alternative route or wait till the cars start moving. However, of course, if my windows are down, I won't mind flipping the driver's side mirrors. If my windows are not down, I may or may feel reluctant to do so. If it's the passenger side mirror, I won't even bother to flip it because it's difficult for me to do so and my side mirror are not those electronic flippy ones. Peace.

Originally posted by simplythebest@Mar 2 2005, 04:30
I kena twice, motorcyclist bang my driver side mirror very the selamba just speed off .. because the road is phucking jam even there is no small space for the motorcyclist to pass, but still mati mati wanna try. b]

PARTY...PARTY....PARTY..!
TO ALL THE RAVER MEET U THERE...!

Originally posted by cifex+Mar 4 2005, 11:02 -->
QUOTE (cifex @ Mar 4 2005, 11:02 )
--QuoteBegin-simplythebest
@Mar 2 2005, 04:30
I kena twice, motorcyclist bang my driver side mirror very the selamba just speed off .. because the road is phucking jam even there is no small space for the motorcyclist to pass, but still mati mati wanna try. b]

PARTY...PARTY....PARTY..!
TO ALL THE RAVER MEET U THERE...!
[/quote]
PARTY.... :D :D :D
PREPARTY 2 NITE @ ZOUK KL....STILL CAN GET RM35 FOR ZOUKFEST TICKET
FOR ONLY 2000 ZOUK MEMBER B4 12.30...CHECK IT OUT!

Originally posted by satria_95@Mar 4 2005, 00:42
I mean not to intrude or be offensive in any way at all but I think bikers should not even knock on the car's window to inform the driver to flip their side mirror. Although it's just a little bit of work to flip the side mirrors, but I somehow fail to see a reason that car drivers should do so. If you look at it in a "fair" situation, all vehicles are "somewhat" of the same equality. I may have missed a point somewhere and do enlighten me so if I did but I somehow feel that if the biker can't pass because of the side mirror, they should try taking an alternative route or wait till the cars start moving. However, of course, if my windows are down, I won't mind flipping the driver's side mirrors. If my windows are not down, I may or may feel reluctant to do so. If it's the passenger side mirror, I won't even bother to flip it because it's difficult for me to do so and my side mirror are not those electronic flippy ones. Peace.
of course on the driver's side man... i just giving a hint for the driver to flip the side mirror if they don't want to... its ok just stay there until the car start moving... i personally don't want to make things difficult... be it the bikers at the back keep honking... just play deaf for a while... hehehheheh... if you're offended from what i wrote earlier so sorry dude... anyway its your choice whether you want u flip your side mirror or not...

:angry:

I hate the most about them is that :

Going against Traffic

Riding their bikes without lights

Riding their bikes in the middle of the way / slowly

Beating the red light

Street Racing

Cutting in front of you without signalling / looking

DAMN hate these unethical MAT rempit