V-tec or Mivec?

toda and JUN made cams for the mivec... but very rare and hard to find...

not like VTEC cams... plenty to choose from... even stock factory ones are superb, like the R-cams...

funny thing is, the person who posted the question never response to any of the comments after his first post....

Ops sorry guys i only juz got home haven't been online the whole day...well actually i tried driving my friend's 2 door ek loooooong long time ago and tat was when i was drunk so i dont remember nuts....2nd Vtec experience was driving another friend's ep3...and THAT was superb....neva sit or drove on a mivec before tho...thats y im wondering....

Which ever car you'll be choosing good luck to you. But now that you've grown/matured enough to be rewarded with a car (vtec/mivec) hope you'll be a responsible driver..... at least dun go out cucuk people's car OR drive drunk behind the wheels like what you've just said about your first vtec experience..... fast or slow, drive safe at all speed. (ps - go for vtec :P , you'll not regret it :D )

minivan said:
toda and JUN made cams for the mivec... but very rare and hard to find...

not like VTEC cams... plenty to choose from... even stock factory ones are superb, like the R-cams...

erm...toda dun have 4G92 mivec cam.only jun do it.jun type1,2 only for mivec.Thanx!

If you wanna drag, i guess the VTEC will be a better option. If for track use, i think its pretty much down to your driving skills. Final factor is how much u have to spend. VTEC RULEs!! HAHAHA!!

vtec is proven everywhere in the world, good drag times, good track performance, etc etc

vtec is the final NA solution

itrDC2 said:
Which ever car you'll be choosing good luck to you. But now that you've grown/matured enough to be rewarded with a car (vtec/mivec) hope you'll be a responsible driver..... at least dun go out cucuk people's car OR drive drunk behind the wheels like what you've just said about your first vtec experience..... fast or slow, drive safe at all speed. (ps - go for vtec :P , you'll not regret it :D )
A wonderfull point that deserves a BIG clap clap clap....
what you hve said is so right....my hatz off to yo bro!

i also drink, drunk and drive before, but never open vtec ler

u guys notice or not, when u r drunk, u cannot feel speed at all, that's why must remind urself, do not speed do not speeeddd!!!!

bbbbbbaaaaaaaaa...(vtec engage) bbBBBBBBBBBBBBBBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA (9k shift)

BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

zero4 said:
bbbbbbaaaaaaaaa...(vtec engage) bbBBBBBBBBBBBBBBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA (9k shift)

BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
eeerrr...sound like crazy frog punyer sound onlyyyy :biggrin:

devilangel said:
eeerrr...sound like crazy frog punyer sound onlyyyy :biggrin:

baaaaaaa.......... baaaaaa.................... baaaaaaaaaaaaaa..........

this is a guy who create vtec sound la i think...

http://www.corriere.it/Media/Foto/2005/09_Settembre/15/crazy-frog--180x140.jpg