New Saga Vs Satria Neo

Wah Chai

Hi guys , i'm buying new car and my choice are new saga 1.3 Manual B-Line or satria neo 1.6 Manual M-Line . I need some comment/guide . I don't know which one i should buy .satria neo,i like the design and performance but price abit expensive . new saga,price cheaper,interior and dashboard look very plastic but suitable for family/long distance drive.:confused:

I will ask you 1 question.

Why do you want to buy a car?

And 2 answer. Choose one.

1)For Family - Better get New Saga, spacious pasanger area & large boot compartment, quite economic in fc

2)For Personal - Get Neo, Fun drive, good performance, chick magnet

p/s: Your money your choice, choose wisely:smokin:

I will ask you 1 question.

Why do you want to buy a car?

And 2 answer. Choose one.

1)For Family - Better get New Saga, spacious pasanger area & large boot compartment, quite economic in fc

2)For Personal - Get Neo, Fun drive, good performance, chick magnet

p/s: Your money your choice, choose wisely:smokin:
of course for transport lo . actually i like and want satria neo because just i,my wife and my 4 years old daughter.little kid can sit behind very easy.just sometimes i need fetch my parents.i heard 2 of my friends said they regret buy new saga because very makan petrol.

No so fuel thirsty la that new Saga accept your freinds a heavy foot type la.:biggrin:

If that so grab the Neo...performance ok for transport & long distance. But in the future you need a bigger car coz your family grow big oso.

it's totally 2 catagory bro.

since u got wife & kid (ur kid will grow up soon) plus additional 2 senior,i suggest u to go for saga since it's 4 door & more spacious compare to neo.

there is a thread talking bout saga & fc,they clamed that it's FC is low & i cant recall how low it is.pls use the seach engine.

No so fuel thirsty la that new Saga accept your freinds a heavy foot type la.:biggrin:

If that so grab the Neo...performance ok for transport & long distance. But in the future you need a bigger car coz your family grow big oso.

maybe they are heavy foot type and drive like drive evo . LOL