Neo satria can beat what car?

evo4g63,
haha Hey, no worries dude. I knew you were joking and besides, if you weren't joking, I'd still laugh over it and take it as a joke. No point in getting angry over every thing, eh? hehehe If I have big hamsup power, then all the girls will come to me lor. Unfortunately.... haha

satria_95, just use your 1.0 dohc engine to attract them lo.............hahahaha.........

Daniel Lee,
Cannot ler. Cos now a days, girls want big CC cars. So small CC's don't attract them. hehe

satria_95, small CC cute ma. You can save more on petrol and spend more on shopping with those cun girls. They love it very much. Hehehe........ :_:

Daniel Lee,
Spend more on shopping with those cun gals? Sorry, dude. I don't mean to be selfish or whatever but my dough is earned through lots of sweat and shites, so I ain't gonna just flow it on shopping with gals. If they love shopping that much, and don't love me cos I don't pay for their shopping, then they can take a bus home, for real. I am into girls, not materials. ahhahahaa

y dun we make it 11... lets see from satria neo > hothatch > nice food > 1.0 dohc satria > girls > sexual >... wat else can we discuss ? :P

satria_95 said:
well, I'd opt to turn useless pointless shiteness thread into nonsense threads. hahaha

That's you, satria_95............:_:

Hmmmm......... Wondering what's the true performance of the S.Neo?
Still no feedback from those owners yet.

Daniel, in the 1.3A S.Neo, performance? what performance? i'd be glad if i can make a turn at the T-junction before the ice cream motorcycle runs into me from a mile away.

to the threadstarter, the neo satria can beat any car you drive as long as you're driving it.

ixeo said:
Daniel, in the 1.3A S.Neo, performance? what performance? i'd be glad if i can make a turn at the T-junction before the ice cream motorcycle runs into me from a mile away.

to the threadstarter, the neo satria can beat any car you drive as long as you're driving it.

The performance for the 1.3 and 1.6 both manual and auto.
Just curious.:_: