Neo satria can beat what car?

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
Guys just wonder any 1 race with satria neo before?
for the same cc rating car 1.6, what car had beat satria neo and satria NEo have beaten what car?
i never race with satria neo before but i belive its pretty fast right ??

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
let see a ferrari, a lambo, a BMW, a merc, a toyota, a honda, all korean cars.......

of course all when its parked

but why race the neo? it a lovely good handling hatch, dont rice it.:shocked:

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
what is the point of this thread..

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
how about .. a Modena 360 .. an Enzo .. or i think Veyron too ..

Stop opening such competitive and useless threads in future, thnx

ramsing

last time i saw blackhowling trying to chase a satria neo.....he almost caught up with it.....but he had to stop n rest and drink some water and wipe his sweat. :O

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
hahaha.... blackie's supra also eat SNeo smoke arr??....
i thought my 1.3L iswara only eat SNeo smoke....

thextremenights

Aug 30, 2006
www.TheXtremeNights.com
Has anybody dynoed their Satria Neo?
Bring it to The Xtreme Nights... there's gonna be a Dyno Shootout

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
thiking to get neo that s why asking.....
canot meh !!! i like neo so what!

hey jepun kia , i know you got big head ! not need to show off your japan skill here!!!

SUPPORT PROTON!! I AM MALAYsian

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
thanks for asking

ehaab said:
what is the point of this thread..
the point is i am planing to buy NEO!
i like fast car but that's the value i can efford!

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
no need to get all worked up...
basically what they're trying to say is.....u can't used the word "faster than".....
obviously there's alot of car s that's faster or slower than neo....so what?!

obviously when u get a 2nd hand turbo car which is around the same price as neo; obviously it's going to be faster than neo.....so; which are u going to buy?

but anyway, this is the first time I saw ppl asking about how fast is the car before purchasing a car. Usually ppl would ask about FC lar, maintenance lar, quality lar....

haha....

anyway, my point is....if u like the car; than dun compare.
just 2 tiny little cents.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
if u compare to same CC cars...
lets say neo eat smoke and rubber dust of b16a b16b b6t and 4ag(z)e and even 4g61T
those are only limited to engine...those engines can be in various cars
how about that?

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
ramsing said:
last time i saw blackhowling trying to chase a satria neo.....he almost caught up with it.....but he had to stop n rest and drink some water and wipe his sweat. :O
hahaha... what an intended spat of the face of blackie. :P

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
thanks for explaination BOON!
and the information!
ayoo u know la the maintainent for proton surely cheaper then any other car!

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
isn't there a thread whereby they said Neo got some problems like windscreen leaking water; fule cap got problem and stuffs....
dun really look at that thread cos not driving a neo.
U might want to check out that thread first...

SimonsayZ

Dec 27, 2004
Puchong
My b16a hatch got smoked by Neo...haha...

But honestly, Neo is one nice looking hatch. I love the design and handling. Seen it couple of times on the road and it still turn my head. Perfomance wise, Im not sure. But since it's new engine, should be more towards fuel efficiency than power. :regular_smile:

12oY

Nov 9, 2004
kuantan
aiya... no point wasting ur tai kor 'TOM's money hentam here beat there....we should make good used of if....

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
simonsaysz
of coz u kena smoke la
no one ask u to drive in 3rd gear only
wakakakaka
wait R3 come out with NEO kleeman kompressor...
1.8 worth for 180hp

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
NEo NEo Neo!!!!
wind screen rosak repair la!!
fuel cap rosak change la!!
somemore free of charge!!

i just change my car colour's from medium green(just 1 week using, but have to change because my parents got problem with the colour,they says like kaki racing) it was pearl medium green) :lol: then i just change to diamond black similar to v6 and it only costs RM1500, same spray shop...and i think this is the best workmanship ever and the it quite fast service...esok siap! well if you want to inquiry more just PM or call me :D ,the bengkel around ampang area and the owner is malay.