B18C non type r~

Talking about torque..anybody out there done with 'H' or 'F' series + with 'B' or 'D' series gear box.....coz now compare the B series engine with H or F series vtec prise....mybe can start to do H or F to B gear box....can share any ur technical experience here plz...

H2b n f2b kits arent cheap...n i only know they sell it in us...

no...no...no...already change cam to skunk2 tuner series stage 2. yes it is modded. 1.8 block with same cam. but think want to change to toda. coz skunk2 mainly for drag.thats why powerband is at the back.toda u can get low and mid. usually you want power as fast as we could.i chose skunk2 as during that time cost was not that expensive if to compare original toda.

B18C put in EG9 body with adjustable spring rate front 8kg and rear 6 kg can it support? increasing CC from 1.6 to 1.8 when endorsement, do we need to pay extra for the runner ?:wavey:

H2b n f2b kits arent cheap...n i only know they sell it in us...

"Kits"...what kits sir :confused: can u tell me more detail sir. can all sifu here share the technical way how u make its,my be i will start it with pic mine..

Evolution Industries H2B Kits

http://hondaswap.com/hybrid-eg-ek-dc/h22a-h2b-kit-information-questions-69313/

thanks madman,take time to read all..the big issue there say is engine clearance...me to,in my crx but not in eg body,but still same must to custom hood...this my engine clearance to chassis i will get.more clearance than std B series engine..hope more sifu here will share their experience