CC5 or XM2?

Threadwear very fast wear off. Short lifespan. And traction already reduced to A instead of AA.
I use for 1.5 years only.

Ziex 912 threadwear is pretty high what? 400/500, something on that range right? So should be very durable actually.

It'll start aqua planing very fast. The tyres aren't that good honestly.
Likewise, brand new CC5 also, 110km heavy rain, it wavers already.. start aquaplaning

PS3, steady pom pi pi

It'll start aqua planing very fast. The tyres aren't that good honestly.
Likewise, brand new CC5 also, 110km heavy rain, it wavers already.. start aquaplaning

PS3, steady pom pi pi

Yeah different class of tires. The PS3 is higher class, safe overall choice but at a premium price too.

if you want performance tyre, i suggest save money and change to 15inch. i am using XM2 15inch now, corner grip suck, braking grip suck, all performance action also no good. Only highway quite, tahan lama... that's not for performance using, i regret very very much... T_T

forgot about performance, what about comfort? how long it can last? 45k mileage? I'm looking for quiet and comfort tires

if you want performance tyre, i suggest save money and change to 15inch. i am using XM2 15inch now, corner grip suck, braking grip suck, all performance action also no good. Only highway quite, tahan lama... that's not for performance using, i regret very very much... T_T

Depends on your priorities. Since you want performance and have 15" rims can changed to PS3 which are UHP tyres. XM2 are entry level only...

---------- Post added at 07:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:10 PM ----------

using falken 912 15', definitely better than yoko a drive, haha

ZE912 are mid range and A-Drive are entry level. You should compare to C-Drive 2 which will win against ZE-912....:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:11 PM ----------

Last I know thread wear 360, but still many complain fast wear, so maybe not accurate too....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 07:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:12 PM ----------

Yeah different class of tires. The PS3 is higher class, safe overall choice but at a premium price too.

But seems PS3 only slightly higher then XM2 woh!:hmmmm: