Hi guys..
I'm looking for a used car for weekend travel from KL to Muar. It will only carry me alone without any other loads. I'm staying in KL but doing partime at Muar. Currently I'm using motorcycle to travel.
My target is a 1.5 or 1.6cc cars, affordable price (below 13K), reliable and not costly in maintenance.
Any suggestion of honda, Toyota or Nissan? Or should i just go for Kelisa?
FYI, I'm 177cm of height, that's why Kelisa would be the last choice.
Thanks for taking your time guys. :-)

Don't buy a 1.3L Wira/Satria. Short gear ratios means perky pickup but high revs when cruising above 100km/h. Bad FC.
id look for something below rm10k and use the balance of the budget as a backup if something goes wrong
wira, satria, iswara etc should be good....
Don't buy a 1.3L Wira/Satria. Short gear ratios means perky pickup but high revs when cruising above 100km/h. Bad FC.
look for seg yr92 -95, can get less than 10k, use another 5k to repair.
lets say, bushing-2k, paint-1.5k, door rubber-600.00, n........just share je....
got 1 fren bought 8 or 9k 3yrs back.....he said he leave his phone# over a seg wether strip......propose to buy.....so the uncle cal back...they deal.
Kancil? I think kancil is alrite but don't go 160km/h because shake like earthquake. Its reliable, cheap parts, good fc and its small so it can be squeezed into small spaces
Reached 3 pages...and TS is nowhere to be seen wahahaha

SEG not so cheap wor...unless Toyota SE.
Unless can top up a bit for this...might be able to Nego till RM13K but then no extra cash
for repairs and touch up
![]()
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Corolla+SEG+1+6+Manual+94+-22598151.htm
RM11,800
http://img.rnudah.com/images/19/1919699189.jpg
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Corolla+M+Se+Blacktop+ae92-22755422.htm

Kancil? I think kancil is alrite but don't go 160km/h because shake like earthquake. Its reliable, cheap parts, good fc and its small so it can be squeezed into small spaces
Checked his posts. Joined and posted 4 posts in 2010, then came back for 1 post in 2013, probably got to wait another 3 years for him to come back?....Hope not.....hahahahaha![]()

| hi i wanna sell my evo 9 manufacture year 2005 register year 2006 import baru ap baru stock standard accident free aluminum roof mivec turbo 6 speed regular service recaro leather seats cd... |