::: Uniform Fetish ::::

kokanChai

will u guys and especially those who have date in some times do u..hv tis on ur mind finding/forcing ur gals wear unform fetish sexy? Popular uniforms are schoolgirls, nurses and air stewardesses and Officelady..

Do uniforms turn you on?
honest!

:tee: :tee: :tee:

I like OL uniform and school girls uniform.:biggrin:

School uniform looks innocent.....OL looks matured n Nurse look sexy..

i love all i love all..............

your signature is wrong kokan. its:

i wrote your name in the sky,
but the wind blew it away
i wrote your name in the sand
but the sea washed it away
i wrote your name in my heart,
and forever it will stay.

There is a pub in bangsar

Last time there was a pub in bangsar along telawi 2, their waitresses dress up as nurses.

InitialD said:
Last time there was a pub in bangsar along telawi 2, their waitresses dress up as nurses.

fooyohh that's fucking onZZzzzzzzzzzzzz weih !!! :biggrin:

well, although i'm not working yet.. but i find working girls (not too old) .. chun ones.. wow, damn attractive la.. damn.. :biggrin: but anyway just to see only la.. coz got gf ady hehehee..

InitialD said:
pharmacy or something like that right?
fren told me b4

school gal uniform the best.. especially those chinese putih putih gals wearing baju kurung with black lingerie inside... wah, nosebleed liao...
body figure must be good also la... if not wear what also tak guna...

i don;t have fetish in school uniforms but would liek to see girls in school uniforms.. errrr?
conside fetish?

kinki_kidz® said:
pharmacy or something like that right?
fren told me b4

Yes.. Yes... But now changed concept.. it's called Cockpit.. the concept is Airline. So that means the waitress will dress up as Air Stewardess now. But I haven't gone there for a long time now.

alantan said:
i don;t have fetish in school uniforms but would liek to see girls in school uniforms.. errrr?
conside fetish?

Oh man!! U like underaged girls ar.. dangerous lah... if not careful, ppl will call u a paedophile

underaged girls yummy... it's ok for me coz i'm still young hehehehe :p :p 21 above cannot touch school girl :p :p :p hehehe...