TT at Sg. Long

yaya... feilo is right!..
anyone wanna test, pay RM20 petrol fill-up first..
come come .. get in line.. first come first serve.
kelvin, chg ur car to black color la.. contrast with feilo car ma..
then next time with wagon bumper 2 cars like twins.. black and white together!!..
fuyoooh... i see also stop car and stand road side to salute u 2 la..

my baby actually already ready to come out, i think after some minor tuning and wiring job... friday (2moro) can come out liao. but my $ haven't come in for me to settle the outstanding with him..:(
so.. let ah-ngah test drive for free first few days see how lor.. arghghghhghghhggh... can see, cannot touch!!! .....

i wanna change my suspension setup.. who got recommendation.. i don't want black TEIN... (sorry la birdie taiko)....

brother nothing.... izzit u looking abs....?? lelong.com got one ...... u can try to contact tat person Gab Hi Low soft/hard Tel: 012-2704750 http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2006-06DSale2985994.htm#Description

wah.. like that later i need to go pay him and fast fast take the car out man!!>.

mike, wat abs u wanna change.....??? i oredi crazy to search it........ tak boleh tahan my abs anymore......!!!!

i want that TRD spring.. but no money.. this transplant already suck up all my funding
and savings account la..
absorber i donno la.. what u recommend ??

bros, when is d tt session? friday @ saturday maa? where? wut time? cant wait to c bro wfhan new BT car...cheers

my whitepony will be released on the road 27th april.... sighhhhh
still underconstruction....

can't make it this week....

aiya.. my BT nothing to be excited about man.. somemore auto nia..
wait til u see 3S-GE on seg la.. red-top one somemore.. fuyooh..!..
once tekan.. bonnet also fly man!....

can... seen one already. 3S-GE BEAMS engine...
as long as got deep pocket and money, sure can.

there is a version of 3sge corolla AE101 version exist in japans.. ^_^ guess this cure the answer jor.right..hahah!!

and i see already few bijik.. bunyi.. hahaha.. i guess we as 4age have to buka all TRUMPET kasi ram balik then only can cover back that big fat juice engine's sounds...

i believe 3sge mounting tak lari a lot right.. but still need some modifications gua.. not sure.. 3sge is okay... but if 3sgte! aiyoo.. habis ur engine compartment.. habis 0% space... gezz... i think the radiator also need to change to smaller ones..

wfhan, u see that seg is it blue colour?one of the friend of mine told me his gang also got one 3gse(is blue) lor....but i don't believe that time.....cause the mounting area i got blur....but now u told me then i have to believe......when got change to see this monster ahh?

kelvin_jay,
thanks for the info. if i buy the abs, who want my toyota waydo + RSR spring (rear set only) ?? hahhahahhaa

wfhan,
saw ur car doing wiring yesterday.

TT got or not?

bro nothin i wan...... gv me FOC o...... haha...... serious here lar.... izzit rear abs stil under great condition.......???

kelvin wants everything FOC... how about i intro u one fat lady FOC free fark?
want? whhahahhahahhahhaakakaka...

keithkeat said:
wfhan, u see that seg is it blue colour?one of the friend of mine told me his gang also got one 3gse(is blue) lor....but i don't believe that time.....cause the mounting area i got blur....but now u told me then i have to believe......when got change to see this monster ahh?

the one i saw is silver color.. mmm... see la.. actually quite a number of SEG with 3S-GE but we don't know until we saw the engine bay.. the first time i saw also.. fulamak!.... engien bay so damn tight, no space to even insert
hands in side area if want to fix stuff..

keith, u drive SEG with BT also??
where u from?

kelvin jay,

the rear abs still attached to my car lorrr... reason to let go, upgrading lorr....

wah wfhan,
now everybody using BT is your friend aaa? hahhahahha joking aaaa.....

hahaha.... friend, the more the merrier...
me still noobs, still learning ma..
so have to ask sifu sifu to tunjuk ajar sikit.