Cheras TT on 1st september

this time not everybody being intro properly,
maybe next time we go one time round table to do
self-intro ...:P

khwong,
qpywsqp is the handsome guy sitting between me & birdie's brother lor.
tsk tsk tsk..

this time not everybody being intro properly,
maybe next time we go one time round table to do
self-intro ...:P

khwong,
qpywsqp is the handsome guy sitting between me & birdie's brother lor.
tsk tsk tsk..

ohh!!! it was HIS muffler la... i kenak burn.. hahaha!! jipet r.. :D but it was quite a big sized pipe also r..

the AE86 not 4agze meh... just front mounted the intercooler ma.. :confused: coz i ask him turbo ka... he said charger.. hahaha!!! :D quite a lot of charger that night also r.. and

WHO LEAD THEM USING THE OLD ROAD LA? until now also i can't find that kepala besar... Mcfurby said not him... itu Waja ka? there is actually one more NEW SIOK! habis meter drag road ones... but nyah!~ wait for 2nd time la. hahaha!!

hahhahaha. sorry. got confused.
lim was there. messed up both of u guys. ae82gt. mcfurby.

i din aware got new road to the mamak lor..
i follow mcfurby behind.. but kena thrown far away behind lor.. hehe...

yea, nothin i'm there....hahahha
sbird, charger can be turbocharge also....some ppl called it as turbocharge but some just mention turbo....
wfhan....u been left behind? i dont think so lo....everyone was chasing each other, but my original LE cant do much thing...so i'm the one who been left behind...
joel's waja fast with his new 17" rim....damn....
follow the old road? i just follow joel....i think infront still got one silver or gret SEG who lead us la.

hahhaa.. yeas... furby, that is correct.. but front mounted supercharger dun means that it has to be turbocharge... hahaha!!

but err.. i lupa that Faizeal (correct ka?) friend who drove that AE86... dunno la.. as he mentioned his one is supercharger... coz if AE86 turbocharged... itu stories surely becomes like that AE92 and that KE70 stories ones... bocor sini, bocor sana, tembak sini, tembak sana....

^_^ and Furby, it is Noel, not Joel (
silver seg leading r... who among us are driving SEG, ? JOHN! hahahah!!! u are the big head.... huh! hhahhaa!! appear now!!! place ur seg on the chop board and ur head too... hahahahha!!!

ah...u spelled it wrong. its faisal. but u can call me faizal also. sama jer. ehem ehem...did i told u it was supercharge?? when ar?? cant remember. lol. that ae86 is turbocharge. the owner is amir. hehe..lucky he dont come in zth. later if he know i told u mesti kena bully atas jalan. hahaha.

what ae92 & ke70 stories ar?? got bocor2 ka? so far his ae86 never gave him any bocor problem.

ohh... your SE simpan kat rumah ya!! hahha!! so it is turbo charged la.. then furby win lor.. hahaha!!!

his engine is stock boost? :D higher la.. hahahah!!! that time surely 2 EP and 1 AE stories will wujud... hahahha!!! btw, after noticing your headlight, that is GT series light? RIGHT? iskh!~~ 6 eyes... darnit.. hahahah!!!

anyway, Faizal, nice to know you in person this time ya. Last time tt terlampau jauh.. but this time LAGI teruk jauh! hahahah!!

for bro 7heaven : so sorry coz did come at last minute.. i still in trg.. cant come back coz my friend xcident at Pasir Puteh.. So sorry again

lucky i went on the old road with noel....sorry for wrong spelling...england tak good ma....ahhahahha
if not all those 4age,7age,4efte,4agze,4agte...all lepas, n i'll be like a kura kura slow slow....haihhz....if follow old road, even no one wait me, i know the way....hahaha

noel waja is with EVO 7 engine ka? so 7 fast ... i barely see his taillamp...:(...:( but i can only see glimps of mcfurby taillamp small like a peanuts far ahead of me.. :( :( :(..
MCSB....!!
I
want
to
sell
my car la.. ..
:(

mana ada simpan rumah. my car went to see the doctor. i hope next time if got tt again my car wont be giving any problem la. later tumpang orang lagi. ehehe. my headlamp normal levin headlamp la. haha, yeah 6 eyes. lol. nice meeting u too :)

fuyoo Mc, on d way going mamak race wif Sbirdz they all ?? then they sure can c how crazy u driving loh....tat nite is best la,especially the Se limited (white color (5546)) the bumper is vvvrrryyy nice....

the ae86 driving amir dude is staying in saujana impian ah? silver/grey+black here and there with east malaysia plates right? i think i saw him at the cheras highway at around 7.

HIHI.... sorry guys .. only got 1 photo only...

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h160/BJ1001/IMG_0036Large.jpg

WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH...so many tables mehhh...

sorry can't join...got something to do last minute...
good to see happy toyotarian able to get along...remind me of the old days...(eceehhh...mcm saya sudah tua saje) eqeqeqeq

huuuu...Mcfurby is the Chair Person aaa...??? cuz he sitting in the middle...