Cheras TT on 1st september

we are meeting up on SHELL or straight on BRJ r? mentionied above is BRJ... haha!! u all know how to goto Tmn Len Seng's Brj mamak? :D

is it too late 4 me 2 join in now?

however, i only can join 4 while n may not b there on time.

is it ok?

Waseh....18tables....first time yum cha need to sapu all the table at KHANA....
hahaha....

ya...Great TT, and nice to meeting New friends..there hehe...

Good nitez

aiya...couldn't make it in the last minute...
got relatives call for big feast...very sad wor..

WANNA SELL MY RIDE - 1.6 Blacktop AUTO

please see attached pics.

TQ
AWI

HIHI.... sorry guys .. only got 1 photo only...

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h160/BJ1001/IMG_0036Large.jpg

hahahahha.. missed this event.
so sorry to 7heaven taiko. cannot come. last minute change of plan lah...
mike, ae82gt lim, dent, keith, marcus all big2 smile kaw2 ha...
the rest, john, maz, t-la, nnik, and sorry others, belum kenal lagi lah

nice TT
18 tables, 37 ppl + 1 cute baby. haha..
kesihan the mamak, not enuf table to serve other customers.. kekekee..

yea huge TT
too bad ... no enuf space, parking all car together !!! LOL

its damn cool,too much toyota i've ever seen and first ever TT for me.
Luckily the track is wet,otherwise,sure racing one!hehehe!
we should do this more in future,ocassionally,i guess.

where is ae92GT lim and qwpswp..

got come but duno who.. cus too many ppl...

last night is SE world.. so many SE... SEG also few,,...

fui yoh.... got AE 86 supercharge....got toyota sparcio mini SUV

hahaha

bro 7, where is the pic?i tot u got take some pic & post it here?

where is ae92GT lim and qwpswp..

got come but duno who.. cus too many ppl...

last night is SE world.. so many SE... SEG also few,,...

fui yoh.... got AE 86 supercharge....got toyota sparcio mini SUV

hahaha

supercharge ka? heheee

is Turbocharge AE86 la....not supercharge.
erm....nothin wrote ae82gt lim not ae92 gt lim wor....
as i know ae82gt lim is not around....