Mini TT at Sg.Long

chloe111

Date: 10th-Feb-2006

Time: 9:00pm onwards

Don't flame me for the date & time clash with the Grand TTT at syed arif.

wfhan, bored o... if u cant join us again..... haha......!!
chloe, where are from.... nv see u b4.....

this friday + sat got company meeting at PD.
i'm also bored, already planned nice nice to join TT at sg.long..
hai.. what to say!?.. i also damn geram...

it doesn't matter where i from.
never see me before because
i am new here.

oh. the mini-tt sg.long topic posting is
i post on behalf of a friend, he asked my favor to
post today as he not available to on-line.

err...

got TTT at syed ariff oredi...

do another date lar...
like next week ker???? then can joint lar!!

cheers..

yalar.. do the next week la.. do it on 17th Friday la..
feilo, kelvin... 17th ok ar?? 17th, i can join ler..
else if this friday.. i cannot make it one....:(

wfhan, need all ppl agree ar..... haha.....u ask all taiko lor...... like sbirdz, jim, raymond, feilo, hanson, n oso a lot taiko here.... haha.....

Haih... my ride not yet complete fix... la... So make a confirmation lor... maybe i drive my father ...car.. camry haha...... aih...

Hi All taiko ... just join the club... can I tag along for the tt... I know nothing about car... just want to absorb all the experience from u guys nia eheheh... hi wfhan... car to show me the road or a map will be nice