Cheras TT -> 18th Jan 2005 (Tue) @ Cowboy Delight

watever it is, we are still a gang... dun care whether slow or fast..
just need fun for TT gathering only.

erm... together liao la..

i love you too acura ...

little_monster, u can call me sacura !!

lol

Sard + Acura = Sakura.. Muahahaha

Sard: CONFIRM you wont be able to see my tailight.. CAUSE you are infront of me ma.. I will be behind smelling your exhaust smokes...

Xenix oso very modest ler.. coz his one monstrous car... we know about the project going on for the making of "monster"..shuld be damn gud in 400m...

for SaRD we really need to ban him from our own high speed trials lar.. I passed 8K in top gear heading towards 8.5K rpm limit on my 4.2 gearbox when he passed me and pulling away a few car lengths... he registered 262km/h on his RSM..if it wasn't for the roof stripe flew off his car he would've gone on..

waiting for Sepang to open (seems like ages..) so we can gauge ourselves there..

Cheers! :D

None la.. If I faster sure Sard able to see my taillight right.. Cause I will be infront.. But he wont be able to see.. cause he is too fast infront of me..

oh gosh !!!!!!! i should say sorry for the misunderstanding of "taillight" things.. we are friends, no need to test.... we just targeted to those XXxxXXXXxxXxxx ....

xenix, when can u get back your car?

js racing .... wah.. wanna say like tat meh.. just keep it as secret otherwise how can i "cari makan" outside... lol :P

acura ... baby, i miss you much.. pls reply..

war like tat laa...
wurve?????????? i cant get you, nevermind laa..
miss ya... good night !!

love you - acura, baby !!

sorry sorry.... im a bit out-DATED !!!!! :P

beebee.... u also.. quit kuat pei ....
xenix + bee = XeniBe

lol :P

Betta than SACURA...
How to lovey dovey if wurve oso U dunno? LOL...pity Acura LOL
U two sound like puttin up a show fer us to con us tat U guyz r ****** more than U guyz REALLY date :P

lol :P
tipu tipu ???
haha !! im not, we are really together liao...
ACURA.... say something :rolleyes:

need to prove to xenix and beebee... :P