Cheras TT: 9th Sept'05 (Fri) 9.30pm @ Connaught Nelly

raiden said:
90% will be there...but not really sure where is it, i know ikea, curve & ikano...but can't remember there got McD or not leh....????? may be will refresh my memories 1st....hehehehe....
got lah.. further down from ikea/ikano... opposite tesco.. there's a stand-alone McD

Vampire.. come la..

map

elaine ... yup .me coming but i will be just be there for a while ..
Raider ... can tumpang u car ah ... Me soon be poisen by turbo car ,,,, vroom piss piss .. my hp no is 016-6206409. If no news from u ... Then i go alone there using uncle car... late to work already .. bye

hahahaa...uncle car refering to my catr ar...hahahaha....sure can but where u wait for me sri petaling huge bro!!!!!....can-can what time i 'll take u ....my no 012-3494321.....

okie! is been while that zth cheras tt been held last time so thinking of orginize 1 soon this week or next week so nay of u had sigeetion wher we gonna have it???.....inform all the cheras zth.kia...2nd round tt session will be up soon...let me alias wif elaine then post it...okie...stay tune

hahahaha....u all guy's & gal's see...so productive our elaine :p

hi all,

can join cheras tt session ar? damn malu la old car oni.
all new fast cars..

can arr?

mcd near new giant issit?

khairulishak said:
hi all,

can join cheras tt session ar? damn malu la old car oni.
all new fast cars..

can arr?

mcd near new giant issit?

yup..come come...even u ur ride is bmx also can come 1...

elaine2284 said:
yaya... BM X-series... kekeke..... main purpose is to make more new friends.. not to show off cars.. ;)

elaine is right...too make fren's...summore we tt not drag or car show....cheeerrrrssss

alamak... damn long didn't check this topic already... missed a TT... T.T

when next coming up??

hehehehe.....play mercunlah....we bonp car that pass us :p....then police come we lari loh...so excited.....hahahaha....yumcha...yumcha.....can also...but will not be in till thursday.....hehehe...going for a voc....cheeerrrrsss...any plan just sms me elaine..