wfhan, like tat remember take bk wat i wan o....... waiting u o......!!! i jz wan the front grille...!! n if hv any great stuff let me know ok......????
hahaha... Mike.. he was talking about my geng that neuskid sticker la.. :P hahaha!! and that nismo he taken out already ma.. :P hahaha!! coz that day waiting him at Bukit Jalil also we laugh a while..hahahah!!
btw.. mike.. thailand mags... if in thai language..hahaha!! tarpau lor... but legends say...there modified cars like sabah and sarawak style ones.. rojak like hell.. but result comes out like hua lao eh...
wfhan now got permit go bangkok sure habis lo...........the whole week looking for leng lui not looking for spare parts for us......hahaha:regular_smile:
he go bangkok seaerch for parts.. later surely come back habis cerita ones..hahaha!! this season ur are the main topic already..hahaha!!! ^_^ maybe say je go there find lights..but then siap come back another Wagon rider.. :D
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH..... The Sticker of Nismo i already.. take out early.. NOw im findding the sticker to stick at my car all.. hehe..Especially.. Neuskid Sticker.. HEy sbirds when u have time to fetch me stick it Haha
Erm.. my front lips is following by Levin skirt.. la i think...then the hold bumper is from oversea wan.I think is Thailand or some where else kua.. Because i know from my father.. hehe.. my father also a kaki now.. everyday nite can bincang with my father about my seg..then now my father concider to get it black-top... i hope so......... haih.. but hard to find that Black-top engine.. i think if maybe can get want rite?....
mazeki... ur father so nice wor.....can bincang how to modify monster..... haha...!!! my father wil kil me if always waste money to modify.......hahahah......!!!!
Depends.. on my father now.. wan change anot... Now i must fix all my performance 1st.. especially the chamber.. and alignment all.. and quite dangerouse now my car.. with the speed 120 only the car feel like not well OMG.......... So now just repair all the performance 1st lor..
hehe
i heard something about the odd camber value for seg when the car came out fresh from factory...especially the rear right-hand side wheel.. anyone of u heard
b4 this??
Haiyo.... my father scare me to race so not giving me modified like monster car...le...lolz..
haih thinks to change gearbox......but the price.. can buy 1 halfcut 20valve back ready,,
hi all,
wfhan: even though i just meet you that night, but im a little shy2 la ask u favor. but, who cares, can i pesan with you the black crystal light? can eh?
hehhehe..
what about the absorber thing. manage to find ka? want to tukar mine already lor, upgrade. let me know got 'sport2' superstruct front and mcphearson rear..
I plan to buy skyline GTT (M) or Silvia S15. Please gimme some advice on this and what are d things to prepare/check about these cars. Still dunno which one to choose but preferred color is white n...