TT at Sg. Long

Feilo,
not sure if what i heard is true or not, as i nvr hear any sifu in zth mention b4.
but strangely, it was mentioned by one of the respected reknown mech. but maybe the effect of the setting was nto that obvious even if add camber nut kau..
even mine also got add camber nut by those tyre shop (b4 the sifu told me).
i'll clarify it soon as going to that mech shop to service my car within this few weeks.

n0thing, it was alright, for my trip, i'll go and survey pricing and parts quality first,
and then let u guys know, then on the NEXT trip then only i will do purchase one..
want to make sure the parts is good first..ok?

guys, wanna ask la, any of u using supersturt suspension in your beloved car ar?
how was it compare to normal mcperson ar?

maz, monday blues la.. maybe still asleep kua..

Banjir ma.. haha!! my friend AE111 bela gold fish now inside car.. coz that night during that AWESOME OMEGA SUPER Rain.. even at federal highway time also i see lots of car in emergency status.. :S then worst part is.. soham soham goto Syed Ariff there see can see any EVo or Subaru..coz my 2 fren wanna knwo where is that place.. so bring them there.. and in end result.. when we come out from taipan to SS15, final left corner got flooded till whole tyre gone...

thank god, drive manual, Maz!! if u and me stuck there...auto r.. we can only maintain our car to keep warm there.. but kenot move.. coz we dun havea thing callED CLUTCH! -_- iskkh iskkhh!~~ his engine got entered some water... white smoke come out like sh*t that time.. have to leave it running until no white smokes..

and today only i know that shah alam betul betul banjir that night.. gezz.... scarry bro!~~

*go back to sleep* hahhah! :P

oh... no wonder la.. that day saw one fella playing water,
kicking water there is u la sbirdz..!...play until u un-dress till spender ar..!
hahaha

Sure Or Not......???? Haha.....!!!! Why Didnt Take Pic....??? Like Tat Sbirdz Wil B Famous Lor.....!!!

no digital camera/phone camera ler..
else i would have zooom kau kau to take lor..
wahhaaha

playing rain! me no... but some chicks got!!!

hahaa.. watch me r.. think u got wrong people la..hha!! :P

but i did notice some malay chicks playing rain under some bridge that night on the way goto sunway at federal highway.. my fren wanan jam brake.. but behind got car..so.. aiyo!!! miss da party... sob sob... and those chicks really like so hot in dress.. and ... imagine when it get wets!!!

ARGUUGHUHWUUWUHUWNAHuauaUUUHWUhwuhW!!!
I MISS DA PARTY!!!!! gezz!!:cry_smile:

Sheet....

kelvin brader... why u becomes ALtezza driver ones? when when when!~~ why becomes of ur absorber then u seellllll urrrr segg.......

Hahhahah!! sorry man!! pressure in office la hahha :P

what paiseh!! throw u with bird flu eggs rrr..hahah!!

wahaha.....Altezza is my next plan mar.....!!! haha...... but need waiting 10yrs lar..... hahha.......!!!!!

Haha... lucky my house no flooded.. it haha.. if no my car no more ready... damn sam tong.. some my engine performance not so good ready...haih..... thong sam if kena it

Haiyo... that day.. all tinggal me sia.. at highway.. time... my car cant go for top speed.. damn.. la... lucky that putra.. drive with slow speed only.....then i follow him .. damn.. la.... uisk... uisk...... Wait wait wait .. my condition and performance complete 1st.. haha... kd........

Guys, haha.. u help maz la.. duno why his svt not same power with my svt ones.. :S

both also auto.. ^_^ he really lose pick up ones.. :S but haha!! tukar engine..tukar engine hahah!! pyscho him haha!! :P

wfhan said:
guys, wanna ask la, any of u using supersturt suspension in your beloved car ar?
how was it compare to normal mcperson ar?

im using one. compare? cant compare to mcpherson, because havent try the sport version of mcpherson. but, last time want to change from SS to mcpherson, one foreman said, 'dont want to change lah, u allready comfortable with SS, later u tak buleh control, because mcpherson reflex lambat.'

as i am the newbie, i follow the otai's....

summore, dont want to spend more. no budget lorrr....

n0thing, so relatively speaking for your usage and application,
SS is much more better than McP ?
heard that if it got prob, very hard to fix or find parts, is that true?

makahai... petrol increased again...:(
sad...

petrol price increased again ..... so now no more svt or bt anymore. need to see whether got any diesel engine to to replace 4AGE lo.... hahahaha...... or get Toyota Prius lo, since it is hybrid engine mah ... sure save a lot of money .....

Aiyoo.. all our heart here is underage cc ones..haha!! u really felt it is that terrible meh..haha!! if compare to those 2.0cc over age already de..hahah!! they lagi suffer man! hahahakakak!! ^_^

just learn to master the skill of "Right foot disease" lo..hahah! then can control the minyak :P but seriously.. 4age dun swallow petrol le..hahah! ^_^ aiseh.. hahhaa!!!

really sad..
have to change gear at 2k rpm everytime..
and then maintain driving rpm at 3k enuf lor..

ok ok..

we all burn seg this coming gathering..hahah!! ^_^ no regrets r..hahah!!! kakakak!!

sot plak la u all..hahah!! well, i do believe one day it will reach until a level of rm3 per liter ones.. so aihh.. get used to it la.. we are in malaysia la.. so.. u all know la..ha... ^_^

we bakar sbirdz car 1st..... coz got two car mar..... wahaha.....!!!! cant press pedal anymore liao......siam ah........!!!!