When Is The Next Penang Toyota TT??

wah u all spread rumours alot. where got secret weapon in my car. now having some problem with my gearbox. eh turbo 10. is it possible we swap 6 speed gearbox into our gze? our current gearbox not fun anymore haha.... let me know ok. cos i'm looking for a new gearbox now. and where is the thing? found any? i found one but very expensive. and need to ask u wat size pf crank i should use? 160 or 170? i scared put in 170 the performance will lag. previously my hks one sold off liao but now gatal wanna buy again. hehe please advise ok... thanks

6 speed g/box possible la alex, u will run shorter ratio and for sure u'll shift quicker..using it on gze might be good choice because the better ratio 6 speeder offers..compared to 4agz 5speed ratio (c52 or c56, i dunno which one) with very wide 3rd gear..that's one of the problem a most standard gze can't beat vtec..some cheaper solution, use 4age ae92 ratios (or g/box)..but 6 speed will be a bonus.using 170mm will not lag your performance but increase it.the drawbacks are your clutch magnet will fail quicker, your belting tension will be a problem and your sc unit will become more fragile, breakdown easily.i suggest u go for sc14, just put in all the standard pulleys or slightly bigger,i think 0.8 is still on the safe side for daily driven car, u wont gain very high boost but u gain from the cfm (air volume per minute) pumped by the sc14..u'll gain horses, u'll gain torque, your sc14 running 'almost' standard rotation and last longer and no other reliability problem.been there..it was so much fun..with all the stuffs u got inside ur 4agz rite now..i wonder how much power u can go..180-190 whp? fuiyyo..can already blagak in club4ag already..just my 50cent alex..hehe..we sit in TT la..more we can discuss with all our frens and sifoos here..

Hey Alex................ wah..........now find the 6 speed gearbox come with LSD lor..............and also want to chage SC14 more..... so power full now......... can't catch you d la....... so fast...... u all will see alex car at August 1.............. cos faster liow mah...hehehe...........alex i try to ask for u la... dont know the guy wanna sales off the 6 speed gearbox with LSD 1...... is older guy la...... just meet and know the guy last few week ago at cheras there....

1st august u all plan to go for tt ka guys? i got course in selangor for 10 days.kenot make it mid or hujung2 of august ka guys?sad la if kenot join..

Juz wan to ask u all, when bought yor car do u hav the manual book? I need is AE111(dont hav crystal light) car manual book...Coz i need to know some things in my car....

Hailcaesar said:
Juz wan to ask u all, when bought yor car do u hav the manual book? I need is AE111(dont hav crystal light) car manual book...Coz i need to know some things in my car....

I don't understand what you mean Hailcaesar.....................did u change your engine d or still is original.....:confused_smile:

turbo10 my car still slow la. and yet still waiting for the sc14 now. all the pulley now is standard. left back water pump and alternator which is still alloy one. getting my crank soon. waiting for the shipment. haha

Cool3X said:
turbo10 my car still slow la. and yet still waiting for the sc14 now. all the pulley now is standard. left back water pump and alternator which is still alloy one. getting my crank soon. waiting for the shipment. haha

wah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
modify again,,....... so rich lor....
me ah..... still standard la.. no money mah...... hehehe:confused_smile:

actually found some sc14 for u but condition not really good la..i dowan u to regret..but trust me la..u dont need super extra large crank pulley if u play sc14..a little bit of oversized crankpulley should do the work..we dowan boost+heat..we want boost+extra cfm-heat..hehe..cheers

then find me a crank that u recogmend? or u got any spare one wanna let go or wanna borrow me test hehe... pinjam la if got
hehehehe

Hi all, here's my ride.... still unmodded n im selling it... can view at http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=100531 call me for TT if we all in penang.

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=80449&d=1153150945

I dont know... That y i need to know loh is my 1st owner change engine aleady or not? coz my original engine can go to up to 170kmh this wan havent tested full yet juz test short distant!!! All Stock....i need tat manual book to know how much Auto car can up to ???kmh....Mr.Tan do u keep to manual book???

Hailcaesar said:
I dont know... That y i need to know loh is my 1st owner change engine aleady or not? coz my original engine can go to up to 170kmh this wan havent tested full yet juz test short distant!!! All Stock....i need tat manual book to know how much Auto car can up to ???kmh....Mr.Tan do u keep to manual book???

No...... I don't think so we still have the manual book here...... cos the car quit long in the market and also lost it.....hehhehe

swap aka SWAP said:
alex..how much u get the aluminium pulley for water pump.& alternator..any for 20v..

i got it quite long ago since i swap my engine. my friend bought it for me when he was in HK last year. i'm not sure here where we can get. sorry....

Cool3X said:
i got it quite long ago since i swap my engine. my friend bought it for me when he was in HK last year. i'm not sure here where we can get. sorry....

Hahahahaha...............
u going to chenge engine back to SC ah........