MME TOYOTA team launching

got few pic only.........

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n109/hopespeed/DSC00193.jpg
http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n109/hopespeed/DSC00192.jpg
http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n109/hopespeed/DSC00191.jpg

dualforce said:
because i have not been registered yet so no choice that i need to use a new username lo.... but why you so concerned about my username??? also fyi i like the people over there too... their workers lack of skill doesn't mean that people overthere also not good....cheers....

dualforce,

y r u so piss off with trial? i dont think there is anything wrong with trial. i m also a customer of trial but i dont see any problem with their skill or people around like william bcoz he always chat with me even i dont spend much $$$ there. If u say lack of skill, why people keep on sending in evo, altezza, celica, blah blah blah.

i m a supporter of trial, of course i think william take me as a good fren more than a good customer, but for those f**k up with trial, i think u better send ur car to 'bengkel bawah pokok'. U say u spend $$$ for ur car, but is it u pay the price of egg to buy a chicken?

yea yea pictures! nice pictures! but that day i saw more than a photographer, anymore pictures?... Go Go Maximus Go Go!!!

hi guys,,,,pleasee.....stop to fighting each other lar...we all toyota supporter...MME qualifying and race wills start this weekend....please gvie support for a good result for team maximus racing rather than fighting here....thanks

dualforce said:
Evil! be more polite ok? don't piss off and also don't fcuk up .... both william and weng yan also my good friends...only at that time their 2 workers lack of skills...just admit that i send in the car not at the right time... for your infor this topic is closed please swift back to support the MME thread... i will go to support trial on the MME event too....cheers...

dualforce,

i don think anyone is rude here...read properly & digest the facts, re-think what u hv posted earlier and see who is rude initially. even yr dirty engine u blame it on trial, u think they are DBKL ah? pay money la then people wash for you. no free lunch in this world.
you know very well it will back-fire to you in front of trial supporters. so whats with bringing william's and w.yan name here, hopefully to get special discounts in future? "NO TO TRIAL" avatar means good friends?
hey bro you brought the wrong topic up in the wrong thread and in front of the wrong ppl, heated everyone and say topic is closed? i think its u being rude here 1st.
And i don think u even know what car william & w.yan will be driving in this MME, what support is this good friend gonna give? Launch a strike with white banner saying "NO TO TRIAL" this MME? i like to see you perform that man.

bro, i think if i bring my car there and open the hood then you will know or may be you still wanted to pretend the engine bay is fine...but at last you are answerable to your god.....may be the peoples overthere will shame on it.... :embaressed_smile: "dirt can be wash out but improper works remained"

Uush-de-nehhh~~~!!! finally tomorrow starts MME! go go kenny, go go bill, go go chris! go go 101! VROOOOOMMM!!!

eh! dual force topic not finish ah? come out yamcha and settle it la, aiyoh! you 5 i 5, or u want 6 we take 4?

Dude.... Da Dualforce story still in the owen kah? i thought has been taken out ages ago? sigh.. thing has already happened. no point to blame here and there. Moreover, we are all grown up ppl and if u wanna complaint, pls go there and complaint lah. This forum is for u to share info and joy not for u to share complaint. Be a gentlemen and call them up and complaint to them.This thread is only to talk about the TOyota MME team ler... Everytime i click on this thread and i will still see this complaint topic... y????? sigh...

Kenny san, although most of us(including me) may not be there to watch the race, but we will still support u.... Good luck bro...

dualforce said:
bro, i think if i bring my car there and open the hood then you will know or may be you still wanted to pretend the engine bay is fine...but at last you are answerable to your god.....may be the peoples overthere will shame on it.... :embaressed_smile: "dirt can be wash out but improper works remained"

yes pls bring yr dirty car back and let them see wat u hv been barking about. Also pls invite the world to come to view yr engine bay, we shall see who is ashame of themselves. Know what u r talking and who u r talking to and only yr GOD can help you with fu*king stuck up head who doesnt know what people are talking about. People like you i hv seen a lot, who just want cheap and good things in yr pocket, probably pick up a dirt cheap incomplete halfcut or probably engines lying on the ground to do transplant, and expect the workshop to do wonders with yr peanuts pennies.

dualforce said:
dirt can be wash out but improper works remained"

so whats the story now? playing bollywood movies turning around the bushes and trees? twisting the story? look back at yr 1st posting, u even blame ppl for the dirt at yr engine bay and u say can be wash away? who dirty it anyway? you pay peanuts and expect people to do a fine detailed job? sorry bro this isnt the bollywood world, u want nice job u pay, u want power u pay. Barking & complaining there isnt gonna work out.

george8724 said:
Dude.... Da Dualforce story still in the owen kah? i thought has been taken out ages ago? sigh.. thing has already happened. no point to blame here and there. Moreover, we are all grown up ppl and if u wanna complaint, pls go there and complaint lah. This forum is for u to share info and joy not for u to share complaint. Be a gentlemen and call them up and complaint to them.This thread is only to talk about the TOyota MME team ler... Everytime i click on this thread and i will still see this complaint topic... y????? sigh...

Kenny san, although most of us(including me) may not be there to watch the race, but we will still support u.... Good luck bro...

hi george of the jungle...haahaha. long time didnt see change white color already ah.
actually anyone can voice out anything in forums, but this joker simply created a nick and starts his story in the wrong thread barking & complaining nonsense which he himself doesnt know what he is talking about. simple theory "wat u pay is wat u get".

yeah kinda long time didnt c huh.... my car changed car to white since err... Feb this year...

i totally agree with ur theory "wat u pay is wat u get" and pls remember, "good thing no cheap and cheap thing no good" pls do not practise this as it will kill u only at the end of the day...

Dualforce, my advice is if u wanna complaint, pls call them directly. see what they can do for u rather than making noise here. if u make noise here oso will not benefits u at all. and it will will still not gonna change anything. Betui tak? Making noise here will only shows that u r not professional at all instead of telling the world how unprofessional they are.

cclems hehe long time no see oh........:_:
how r u?
how is every1 ?
every1 still da same at trial ?

yea good luck for da toyota team

MME 2006 is over! go home sleeeeeeep kao kao! but ears still got VrooOOooM sound... :retarded:

cclems said:
"wat u pay is wat u get".

yeah totally agreed with that but do you know how much i paid for the transplantation fees??? i paid double as others.... so cclems if you said "wat u pay is wat u get" means????? just keep your mouth shut if you know NOTHING!!!!!!!

george8724 said:
Dualforce, my advice is if u wanna complaint, pls call them directly. see what they can do for u rather than making noise here. if u make noise here oso will not benefits u at all. and it will will still not gonna change anything. Betui tak? Making noise here will only shows that u r not professional at all instead of telling the world how unprofessional they are.

practiced before ... called and went there to complaint but the answers = DENIED!!!

Wei y dont u guys change topic ?? no point arguing here.....any benefits ?? Tot dat its a Toyota forum, not a TRIAL forum rite ?? Cheers every 1.....stay calm !!

p/s : extra gold for intensive service...

cabut ~~ !!!