TT at Sg. Long

wfhan said:
donno can be ready this week or not..
yesterday went to check status, still fixing the dashboard internals.
then i also check engine area, some of the small piping /tube and oils also haven't go in la..
hope today dashboard can fully fix in.. and engine kautim can start car..

can vroom vroom when going to tt :_:

keithkeat said:
can vroom vroom when going to tt :_:

haha.. yaya can vroom vroom to TT, but need to run-in the engine first cos the half-cut also many years never start before.
now it's going thru a resurrection in my engine bay which is sitting in the sacrificial chamber in the workshop. wahhahahakaka

* just now my mech called me, car can be started today.
Dashboard 80% finished (need to touch up little here and there only)

means this weekend can go out lor...

then but.. maz... darulsallam is a sort of pain in da butt area la.. due to parking really headache ones.. if really want.. i think issit have to a place wherbey lots of chicks or just we go there and drink for fun and show off? if it is like that then maybe we can goto a food court a bit further up than Darulsallam ones. That is a huge parking space there.. we can just flood up that parking slot. i guess always this sort of huge gathering r.. or convoy.. only petrol stations is our options.. hahhaa.. mana ada tempat makan got a parking to slot in that many of corolla la..hahah!!!

btw my set of Tein i let it go back to that owner.. tat set really giving me a headache.. now agree with that seller to change to 4 piece of spring and absorber (30% harder) ones... see how le that time.. just hope that i cna get it done this week.. baka r..

Saturday also got ma...

Hey feilo if wan Friday.. also can want...hehe...

So how ya guys?... or wanna wait for Wfhan car condition complete all.. and ok ready.. then we Make Big TT la.. after meet up then we go for alot of place... hahaha

i drive ah-pek car, go places with chicks also useless, won't get attention one.
guys, no need to wait for my car come out la, if everyone ok with it, this friday
TT also ok one ma. * why must wait for me leh * my car no monster * my car slow bai * my car is stock, no wagon bumper, no fx bumper, no skirting, no cold air intake, no turbo, no spoiler, no HID, no adjustable absorbers, no twin port brake, no open port air filter, just plain simple car.

ill try to come.
but a little bit shy. dont lough at me...

went also to see wfhan's car. yesterday i think. so fast la kawteem engine. but yesterday dashboard not yet install..

selling TEIN sbirdz? superstruct eh? or McPherson? looking for superstruct.....
anybody got lubang, dont quote me price mahal2 one, sure i dont buy. reasonable price lah......

wfhan said:
no wagon bumper, no fx bumper, no skirting, no cold air intake, no turbo, no spoiler, no HID, no adjustable absorbers, no twin port brake, no open port air filter, just plain simple car.

guess u took some times on the air to think it out leh..hahah!! kantoi u hahah!! :D u place everyone up da altar r..haha!!! :D

brother nothin, alahai.. dah lama tak keluar yeh... ni project BT SUPERCHARGE? TODA PULLEY + CAM SHAFT? hahahha!!! :_: hahaha.. no la.. i got that Black Tein earlier from a new shop nearby my house who provide service for servicing and customizing my absorber ones.. but then nyah!~~ that set of tein really leaks unitl like.. i also leak confident on it.. TEIN itu macam ka? ieskkhh!~~ dunno my luck of issit that shop owner is tipu me..

but well, i got back a good option deal..haha!!osme more my options haha.. :D let the owner die.. btw.. guys, u think how many kilograms spring are the best r? FEILO, that TRD spring can u check for me how kg? and urs RSR spring also.. coz i sit before ur car.. if can add 1kg there should be ngam ngam to feel my lust for cornerings..hahah!!

and brother nothin.. superstrut woh.. gombak last time i think ada satu set.. ngam ngam fit seg ones but ask our buddies JIMMY or Corollagtouring la.. diorang dua ni tangan macam sotong ... can reach manyak celah ones.. HOR!!! hahahah!!! :vroam:

aiyak... n0th1n also went see my car ar.... hahahahha...
thank you thank you. my car will get well soon...
birdie taiko, u plan to sell out ur tein ar?

went to see my car during lunch time today.
mmm....
engine 100% kautim, can be started,
idle sound = very da quiet. rev sound = very da roaring.
dashboard 99% kautim, just finalising some wiring to be connected (requested by me)
taiko-tako sekalian, is TRD spring full set (4 pieces) = RM400 expensive ma?

all my $ put to transplant liao. no $ to take la.. * sob * sob*..
if next month, can la..

hahaha..... like tat u need to fight wif hanson 1st lor.... n oso bird ko.... they oso looking it now.....

bird ko, i think TRD spring around 32N/mm++ rear 30N/mm++ Front n rear is different... RS*R i dun know lor...... need to find out.....

the spring rate for TRD spring is the same for all TRD spring (ae101/ae111) ?
or got different sprint rate model for us to choose one?

To be precise spring rate for TRD coil spring (depending on
whether is McPherson or Super strut) should be :-

MacPherson Front=31.4N/mm, Rear=29.4N/mm
Super strut Front=32.3N/mm, Rear=29.4N/mm

(info from TRD japan website http://trdparts.jp/english/parts_spring.html)

why u said i need to fight with hanson ar?

eh kelvin taiko, u still finding for wagon front bumper and grill?
don't put la.. ur car silver color, put that no nice man, will look weird.. yesterday i saw one
gold color seg put wagon bumper and grilll... not as nice as feilo car (white)..
i think the bumper somehow will look more matching and nice if
the car is white color or black color la.. other color i see see not that nice la..

HAHA.... coz hanson oso plan to get it ar..... now u oso wan it..... need to fight 1st.... haha.....

yup stil looking my wagon bumper now...... haha......!! i wont change my idea lar..... color easy ma....... coz i oso plan to chaNGE IT......HAHA

Brother Mike U're car start yesterday ler...... I think this week really can come out... >>

TEST DRIVE NEWBIE BT AUTO

If wanna test this newbie monster pls pay RM20 for the petrol......... Brother Mike I think like this U're money that put to U're baby can easy come back ler....