TT at Sg. Long

HAHHA!! he bought halfcut.. but workshop dun have even a slot for his half cut to sit..hahaha!!

he bought rm2.3k if not mistaken.. SVT 5 gear manual, without fuel tank but with fuel pump, rear disc brake lor... hmn.. and they say it was a SARIB half cut.. what is SARIB r... me also about to pengsan here already... but different from urs la.. bro mike.. ^_^ shawal is.. err.. CorollaGT err.. right bibi?

i don't think i met shawal b4. SARIB ?? funny ler.. isit 'Carib', like tha one i told u last week.

so this mean his workshop don't have time and place to work on his car ler..
then how ar yeechai send the half-cut back to his hoem to keep first ar.. wah hahaha

eh u still haven't told me what bibi installed on his car leh

sbirdz, that day i told u the BT 6 speed half-cut one Toyota Carib.
is another model of wagon la (i think, found this on the web though)
http://www.car.co.nz/images/articles/toyota/carib02b.jpg

a square square thing... with some wiring.. err... lekat at the air flow sensor box there.. hahaha!!! like a parasite... err... wa talak tao la..hahah!! :D lu let me go la..hhhaha!!

5:30!!! HOME LA!!!! CIAO!O!!!!!!!! cya ya all tomolo.. u see..monday is not a good day... just me and u only.. the rest all now like floating half dead zombie.. hahaha!!

Brother birdy that carib really damm nice but kena accident oledi.... If that bumper dun have a big big hole mayb I will take it back then try do something and install..... Mike I think U said that Shawal is Corolagtouring lar....... Y????

Brother Mike when U go to the workshop call me lar... I sure will go there to Kepo....

Hey... Guys... so this week got TT anot?...If my car go for work shop.. then i suppose drive my father car lor..hahahaha

birdz... i will make the sticker better 1st then see u guys want or not lah.. make come clan t-shirt also ahahahha

own clan?? no lah.. just making the sticker for fun.. btw, the sticker designed by a fren of mine.. hehe

oh.. good good... Get more example la.. brother HKNP... then my car.. plus more sticker liao.. wahahahaha....

huhu..bump for the nice sticker..reserve me 1 pls would ya..

color theme ok?
any suggestion as this sticker still in designing stage heheh.

sbirds.. damn pandai with this kind of colour colour want............hahahaha

I basically thinks that SEG name is cool enough already haha.. who dunno what is SEG? :D or corolla. ^_^

was thinking of doing another version de.. but then i malas wanna redrwa the whole seg body out..hahah!! ^_^ :P

Hey... Guys...Saturday wanna try TT at subang jaya Darusallam again?.... we try it before rite.. just the bad thing was dun have parking they... la.. But if we go they.. around 10pm.. ok ar?... cause at the 10pm.. also got some zth member almost from subang jaya fella la..... if can we join them lor.....hehe...
See.. how u all... looking for it la..

donno can be ready this week or not..
yesterday went to check status, still fixing the dashboard internals.
then i also check engine area, some of the small piping /tube and oils also haven't go in la..
hope today dashboard can fully fix in.. and engine kautim can start car..