TT at Sg. Long

haha... mike dun say like tat lar.....FOC oso need choose best one mar...... haha.....

nothin, if u really wanna sale it let me know ok.....?? i urgent now..... i think u can take out the spring coil... coz i oso got 1 set RS*R.... u can sale it wif front abs.... so gv me best price lor......

haha.... nothing's seg is using front superstrut (isit, nothin?)
then kelvn u want to install SS to ur front meh?

haha.... mike u mistake lar..... i jz wan rear waydo absorber..... not front lar.....

yes2, my front SS.

waydo dont know how much to sell la... 250 ok kah?
really dont know.

oit, TT ada kah? looking forward to see monsta' & sifoo2

yeah yeah .... want to see the grey "silent eater" which still sleeping at Ah Ngah's shop .... hehehe

bro raymond,

erk. how to see the car, car still at ah nga. if got TT can see eh?
hehehe..

boring at office. dont know what to do. want to cabut, boss still ada... hahhahha

bro nothin, when u wan let go the abs let me know ok....???

tonite TT is goin on or....???? haha..... nobody can confirm it ler......

Hi guys, I come in peace, just to spread the word around. :)

http://www.apragroup.com/images/Overlandflier_color.jpg

CLosing date to join : 10th May 2006. Thanks!

tonight my car not with me yet..
if tonight got TT i won't be able to join.

anyway.. birdie just told me he is missing the fun here as he can't login
to zth today.. wahhahaha..

we attend to be wait for our members.. car all condition complete as well.. already.. Then we meet up again la... hehe.. that time will be great men...and we can convoy to alot of places.. la

i try my best to find for u.. maybe in may u can get it la.. cause in May im not working ma that month.. im always.. just go to my car workshop.. and lepak lor.. then try to go chop shop find the things for u too

what thing u 2 orang bisik here la.. smack u kang. :D hahhah!!!

next week got one "DARKSIDE" member comes out alrady... all this week very tired ka.. so few people toking ones... :D hahaha!!

haha ....
today morning "DARKSIDE" member already out.
next month a new and more powerful "WHITESIDE" member will be coming.

ya true... the next TT will see the darside... member haha...because taking some rest 1st ma.. Monster all must rest 1st.. then the time come out... yam yam...

monster? who? what? when? where? Toyota no monster la ..... only Honda or Mitsubish have monster because they have VTEC and MIVEC mah ....

ya, raymond is correct in this sense..
comapre stock to stock, i think vtec is more superior then the VVT in later model of 4age. just my 2 cents worth.

VTEC of course la... haha.. telan minyak like hua lao eh.. stock standard come in also more horsi compare to us..haha!!

MIVEC lagi teruk... comes also more horsi compare to us.. and forgotten one more r.. NIssan NEO leh.. also same.. we 4age 20 valve.. for goin to work la..haha!! dun compare haha!! dun compare..haha!! ^_^

Mostly i believe our car is not moster..haha!! but that driver yang insane je..haha!! :D right!! :P