yaya... feilo is right!..
anyone wanna test, pay RM20 petrol fill-up first..
come come .. get in line.. first come first serve.
kelvin, chg ur car to black color la.. contrast with feilo car ma..
then next time with wagon bumper 2 cars like twins.. black and white together!!..
fuyoooh... i see also stop car and stand road side to salute u 2 la..
my baby actually already ready to come out, i think after some minor tuning and wiring job... friday (2moro) can come out liao. but my $ haven't come in for me to settle the outstanding with him..:(
so.. let ah-ngah test drive for free first few days see how lor.. arghghghhghghhggh... can see, cannot touch!!! .....
i wanna change my suspension setup.. who got recommendation.. i don't want black TEIN... (sorry la birdie taiko)....
anyone wanna test, pay RM20 petrol fill-up first..
come come .. get in line.. first come first serve.
kelvin, chg ur car to black color la.. contrast with feilo car ma..
then next time with wagon bumper 2 cars like twins.. black and white together!!..
fuyoooh... i see also stop car and stand road side to salute u 2 la..
my baby actually already ready to come out, i think after some minor tuning and wiring job... friday (2moro) can come out liao. but my $ haven't come in for me to settle the outstanding with him..:(
so.. let ah-ngah test drive for free first few days see how lor.. arghghghhghghhggh... can see, cannot touch!!! .....
i wanna change my suspension setup.. who got recommendation.. i don't want black TEIN... (sorry la birdie taiko)....