TT at Sg. Long

wat time today....??? i dun wan waiting there like sohai lar.... hahah..... plz confirm the time

10:00 lo ^_^ hahaa.. like last night.. see the time ngam ngam ones.. :P

9:30 i tolak from my house.. ^_^

YALAH, PLS MAKE IT EARLY LAR......

if not wfhan cant come o.....!!!

Jim urs is silvertop ma......with trumpet exhaust.........u dun be a aeroplane pilot ok......

hahaha... ok la ok la.. 8:30 lor. ^_^ hahaha :D

aiseh...feilo! why u never speak up? me now like naik that "GOD avatar ones"...hahah!! u "place me up the table r" hahha! -_-"

hoi guys, tonight 8.30pm confirm? so long time never join u all already..... hope tonight nothing can stop me to join you all ....

cold down man..... not me scold u wor.... is hanson using my acc send tat msg o....!!!! haha..... jim b tiger o..... so scary o........i think jz now jim eating tiger biscuit o...... power gila.....!!! hahah

haiyo.. why this sg.long forum is already... tiam tiam wan? hmm.........Izzit wanna change forum again.??????? come on guys...

I suggest to change place le... how was it?

Aiseh..

Feilo sat gone to balik ipoh drag his toda highcam and flywheel set come ma...

then me friday nite gone home migraine till sunday... siok until like a bird kenak headshot..hahah!!

then the rest haha.. happy weekend ma..hahah!! ^_^

btw guys, we might need to think of a new name for our thread.. maybe "Toyota #E club?"... AE + KE + SE? fuiyo!~~ hahaa..

If seg then it applies for only SEG... we might left out those monsterous SE.. ^_^ hahaa..

guess an SE club is da best.. ^_^ hahha..

and then our locations?... Cheras is sort of middle of everywhere.. even kajang,wangsa maju, setapak, p.j till puchong are considered cheras as middle.. but cheras mana r..hahha!!! u know la.. we need to park up all of our baby corrolla ones.. :P

The tmn.connaught McD is a nice spot but parking wise is sort of jammed if we set early timing... whereby Leisure mall part is also jammed... but there is one mamak whereby there will be hell lots of parking.. it is located before the Mcd at tmn connaught ones... kindya sunyi there ones.. but if gathering.. guarantee we be the spotlight there..haha!~

no la.. brother mike.. if we can find out a group of 15 seg fellas.. then hahah!! try to imagine if all are running in a highway that time..hahah!!! still remember last time that rush from sg.long to ttdi right... gezz...me was force to chase off with my blinded right eyes..hahah!!! ^_^

ya.. the last rush from sg.long to usj was teruk man... sbirdz & me force to do a cash'n'go toll stop while the rest just zooom passed the touch'n'go... :(
guys... i uploaded those photos and added some comment at my blog
-> http://tiuit-wateva.blogspot.com/

who look so handsome ar? i not in any of the pic...
kelvin look so handsome..!
feilo's car lagi handsome!

awesome job big brother mike..haha!!

guess we have a website on now... and we need more place or random place to gathering to cungkil out more and more SE riders... ^_^ hahaaha!~~

I wonder if can or not i go stick my car there.. "SE - Riders needed, enquiries pls visit www.zerotohundred.com/toyota"....haahhaha!!!