TT at Sg. Long

Really meh..... But need all Taiko there agree lor...... But how about Kyle car.... dun think can just take pic like that.....

hmm.. we can wait for kyle car.. repair complete all 1st then we take lor.. cause i also.. wan change engine.. to BT 1.6 manual.. now just wait for my father..... agreements... hehe...And i need to buy 1 digital camera.. dunno which brand was.. good... if now im using is canon i borrow from my friends wan.. but if i buy it for my self.. then the best lor.. we can take alot.. and video.. also..hehe hey feilo.. u know any good normal quality brand for the digital camera?.....

mazeki survey the most suitable road ini KL for midnight street race and test test see which area got polise and which area don't have polis so that next time can street race !?!?! kakakaak :P
last weekend u guys din't TT meh???

wfhan, every weekend got TT liao..... haha.....!!! play dota.... yam cha.....!!can meet each other easily liao.....!!! haha...... jz call only lor.....!!!

hahaha.. u nuts already r.. ^_^ haha!! me now broke la.. :P haha!! FX just got on hand.. with grill.. was rather expensive.. but if really way too expensive then i go back to that chop shop and chock that ah seng back.. haha!! ^_^

never taught fx is so nice... well, yeah yeah back... no more sad sad...hahah!!! now searching for the rear disc brake.. JIMMY!!! mana itu link? website? address? phone number..rm200 ones..fastfast!!! I wanna brake till smoking ones..hahah!!

ohh!! that is the shop feilo mentioned... binary college r.. ^_^ binary means bird le.. birdie find bird nest r.hahahha!!!

i go see tomolo... lunch hours..hahakakak!! ^_^

FX definately got its own style la... each design has it's own flavor..
now sbords kena fx's poison liao..
For me, i'm eyeing an fx's bumper+ grill too, but not now la.. wait until i transplant first.
feilo, do u think it's ok to get h/cut from munlee puchong ar?
BT auto selling RM2.8k, need u guys help to go along to check out
the condition.. if u guys says good (since u guys kno how to check),
i'll buy there la.....

mazeki, if u want buy camera, i recommend u get the Olympus Mju700
digital camera, i just bought that camera, 7.1 megapixels ooh..
price for camera + xD card + LCD screen protector around RM1200+

(flying off to jakarta today...;-( sian.... back to KL 2moro night...).

lookin 4ward on the birdcar.. :_:
Quick quick go install the rear disc ar...
Dun let me zha gao u liao...
haha...:_:

Nuthin... i think mine is rather expensive la ^_^ hahaha!! but this is emergency case so.. have to la.. coz the grill is so new...

mine cost me rm 900... and it comes with a lips below, bumper & grills...

asked feilo about the price earlier.. for only bumper + grill usually cost rm700 - (800max).. but add on lips(rm100 gua)... so aiyer..dunno la.. i am already headache with the accident and claiming now.. iskh!~~

well, goin to sent in my bb to workshop tonite.. goin to miss her for one weeks +4 days.... sad sad man.. dunno come out like what also de...

quite expensive lar......but i think u no need paid rite.... like tat ok lar.....!! so when install it.... come bk like monster lar....FX monster haha.....!!

hahaa.. i know le ^_^ haha!! and no le..i just deducted rm100 la..kelvin ^_^ haha!!

so rm800.. pengsan r.. hahaha!!

now thinking of tonite am i goin to tell that workshop boss not to paint my car first le.. then later when i have the cash... SEKALI make BLACK AND white skirting paint jobs...

aiyoo!~~~ i am hungry for 1k plus hahahah!!!

tonite goin to take my bb to workshop.. finally got that stupid car registration card fax to me.. grr..stupid Kurnia!! GUGUNIA them r...

so... guys.. KE20 TIME! hahahMAuahshUAHuahuahUH!!! KE20 for 11 days.. die man!! this engine makan minyak like makan kacang ones..

btw jimmy, i think maybe later today gua.. but dunno yet le.. maybe tomolo..coz i need ot sent my car reach that workshop before 6 pm today..else they close down..and i left 3 days to settle my claims only..

jim260184 said:
lookin 4ward on the birdcar.. :_:
Quick quick go install the rear disc ar...
Dun let me zha gao u liao...
haha...:_:

wah... BB longest's post!...
haha... just kidding...
isit this friday got tt ma?
sbirdz, ur bumper lips is the bigger one or thin one..?
no need to drill cold-air intake hole liao la..
just slap on an intercooler behind your big FX's bumper opening
& add one siput to your SVT la..
hahahakakakkakajahahahhaa
Ask the paint-sifu to paint your car yellow la..
and u stick a big big sticker at front-rear wind-screen
-> "B I G - B I R D ' s R I D E "
hahahahhakakkakakkahahaha just kidding ha.....

hahaha.. sot plak jor bro wfhan haha!! btw we all miss u already haha :P

got pictures of my damaged car for u to see..haha!! ^_^

attached la.. ^_^ from my hp de.. :)

got one form not updated..my insurance policy de..so have to sent my bb to fix tomolo..baka that bank r..

soory to hear the accident dude, anyway u got fx bumber + grill which is nice and very expensive to get. for free summore. no need to pay.

apa u langgar, or u laju sangat? :shades_smile:

Wah.. sbirds.. come out a FX bumper ready... Later our TT parking got 1 monster come out la...haha

Whan Thanks from ur request..but expensive la.. wan over 1k.. i budget 1k only..le
hehe

FX! FX! FX! FX!... i want! i want! i want!..
Friday TT Sg.long, ok?
don't be soooooo late ar..
tis friday i bring my digi-cam, take photos of all taiko & rides.
anyone wanna dori-dori at that parking for me to record a video?
wahahahaha