TT at Sg. Long

i sent to kelvin's email liao.. kelvin, pls forward to feilo and also show to hanson and the rest (if u have their emails la..)

Brother wfhan... that thing really hard to get ler... If U get that thing need to think how to modi ler, coz our is use cabel then thing need to modi wire ler....

haha.... port over the whole damn dashboard from half-cut la.. WOoooow!!...

(1st night in bangkok..... wooooow!.....)

hahah!! sot plak already brother haha! :D

btw itu nilai 3 case r.. gosh!! err.. who is that person who said nilai 3 is easy to go de.. :S i siap siap goto concert sure heboh tv3 ones.. and then landed on the rocks road.. really rocks r..

maybe i am a bit road blur ones.... but then nilai 3 isn't small also ones...aiyoo!~~ next time i dun think i be goin if dun have real full infos.. aihhh!~~

anyway, feilo, kelvin, mike.. maz.. i already told the Mr.Sim about this coming sunday bookings.. he will call me back on the time. So this sunday is on!~ ^_^ make ur times free alrgiht :D

and feilo.. we better make tt this week le haha!! coz er..btw mike u coming back this week r? :S

this coming tt.. we must help bro mike to hahhaa... advise advise and poison back his mind hahah ^_^

when u guys doing the TT...
i don't think i available for this week until sunday man,
cos i only fly back to KL on sunday night
change of work schedule.....:(
will miss the visit to Mr.Sim also..:wuahwuwuwuuwuwww

oh.. ok this sunday im sure free it.. cause i already.. settle my ploberms all. Just now wan modified my performance only.. so how much the budget i must bring?

wfhan, izzit get the thing i wan..... haha......??? must enjoy there rite.....??

so when is our TT ler....??? tis week or next week.....???

sbirdz.... izzit confirm tis sunday??? haha...... whatever lar...... i always free lar..... haha......jz let me know ok....???

woi bradder, just arrive yeserday afternoon ma...
then straight have to go client's office work.. damn %$@@#&...
man... no time to survery yet...
will see today how.. hmmm....

YEP..confirm this sunday ^_^ dun worry wfhan.. u know the place ones, i can draw out the map to u also hahaa ^_^

then hehe.. i poison u all to have a nice ride like me.. LETS RIDE HORSI! babeh! hahaha :D

that day goto nilai 3..haha!! man man!! i really need that soft hard piston already..haha!! but haha.. i do believe that honda saw me hopping all the way to his butt behind ones :D haha!!

time wise i will confirm with u all latest before sunday reach le.. coz that mr.sim he told me that he just got few other absorber project on hand.. which hhaa.. my rear tein also need to wait now haha! ^_^ but i will tell u all once i got the time ^_^
dun worry bro :D

Hey.. brother.. let us know earlier la.. cause how also.. must wait u at bukit jalil wan ma.. then convoy to Mr.sim workshop lor..hehe

Haha.. u dun worry maz... and.. gezz.. i really goin to stuck on heck of big big map into ur brain soon..hahha!! ^^ my house so near also u still dun recall r..haha!! ^_^

sbirdz, u use your powerful designing tools in your powerful mac machine
and draw a detail map for us la..

Aiyo like this.. then shock ma..can convoy... all.. haha..

So this week got TT........why.. just no replies only..?

hey.... where all guy goin???? haha......??? so tis week wana TT or not..... last nite jim Bibi say wanna TT tis week o..... haha....
wfhan, oredi go survey/???? haha..... must enjoy rite....???

Hey.. feilo just make it for the TT.. la..hehe... since.. Kelvin_Jay.. also sounds it to TT ready...

Brother pls....lar the TT not confirm by me lar..... We can suggest then ppl agree then on lor..... This week or next week I also free..... Since kelvin and Bibi agree this week then wait other to confirm then the TT will On.....

Sg Long TT at This Friday 17/03/06
8.30 Onward

Name List...:
1) Kelvin
2) Jimmy Bibi
3) Feilo
4) Hanson
5) Sbirdz and the GengZZZZZZ
6) Mazeki
7) Brother Mike (JOIN ONLINE)
8)
9)