TT at Sg. Long

Heard say they are planning to do it at TTDI shell.. inside there got one shell station and shall wait there..then i dunno which mamak they are selecting ^_^

and haha!! feilo.. Kelvin.. the boss i asked.. his name is Sim, Mr.Sim la.. but since he so nice person and hahah!! i do believe he is one honest dude de.. and due to his knowledge in absorber.. i really sort of like amazed when he told me that.. A GAB or TIEN absorber, which has no adjustable screw de..can be modded into a adjustable absorber..then depends on certain series but TIEN is absolutely can change from high low absorber to soft hard just by replacing the inside piston needle thingy.. ^_^ mine now is just adjustable high low.. not yet with soft hard. but he say that it can last for 6 months time de..

then later i will wait for his call to replace my rear ones.. and he is suiting out a solution for my car behind suspension.. just now taken a ride home.. was very very bumpy my car.. but highway cruising and cornering.. my front head i dun think will drop at all.. it picks up and reflects very fast de.. while my butt is swinging la..coz still original.. haha!!

as for a cheaper solutions..but still 30% stiffer compare to normal absorber.. u can try to get from him.. RM145 per pcs of absorber which will be using original toyota AE101 absorber and he will harden the liquid in it to extra 30%... while as for spring is extra another charge.. if u wanna custom ur ride to maybe lower or higher ^_^

i am still thinking whether behind wanna use this custom normal +30% harder absorber or his second solution of Tien Soft hard only absorber.. coz if 2 batang rm145 = rm290 already.. if spend a bit more only can get Tien soft hard.. which can pick up the front piece and match em nicely..

Die lor..kenot bring or give my mum any ride already or bawa telur jalan haha!! all surely cracked :P haha!!

Why.. so quite wan.. all?..... no commend wan..? haha..

Bibi.. bibi..bibi..Bibi.. bibi..bibi..Bibi.. bibi..bibi..Bibi.. bibi..bibi..Bibi.. bibi..bibi.. Bibi.. bibi..bibi..Bibi.. bibi..bibi..Bibi.. bibi..bibi..Bibi.. bibi..bibi..Bibi.. bibi..bibi..Bibi.. bibi..bibi..

Got PPL there.. give some commend here also la... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

sbirdz. u mean using bk my kayaba absorber to custom made....???? izzit gas one oso can....??? where u get tein.....??? so nice o.......!!!

sbirdz, what mr.sim u r talking about? intro la..
me also having serious absorber that leads to car handling problem ler..

kelvin.. actually the wagon grill center is like that (with mesh/net) one meh ?
i thought it original got white white horizontal like and toyota logo at center ma.. not meh?

sbird got 'gao lan bei zhan' liao.. v need 2 stay a side when going corner n c him biu yin liao.. TIEN...

haha.....gao lan bei zhan.....??? sbirdz..... can show off when TT o....!!!!
yup wfhan....tat one is ori front grille.....!!! one is normal wagon.... one is wagon touring.... the pic i show u is wagon touring..... if not y like it so much...??? haha..... cool rite.....??? i cant waiting anymore lar.. quick quick go there buy 4 me lar.....!!!

hi huys, hi all sifu,

this 11 march , got match between svt and vtec ( drag battle ) at nilai 3.
if toyota supporter, come and support our corollagtouring lar...tks

jackyhong said:
hi huys, hi all sifu,

this 11 march , got match between svt and vtec ( drag battle ) at nilai 3.
if toyota supporter, come and support our corollagtouring lar...tks

wat time??

Eeii, that mean This week TT got event lor.... hehehe.... I think go to Nilai 3 watch the match then Yum Char...... :) Is that OK.....????

Convey to NIlai 3 for Toyota Support.........

Time:.....
Place:......

1. Feilo

sbirdz what type of suspension u got?????gao lan pei chan????????hahahaha....:regular_smile: is it for gals usage only????just kidding wo....
so who wanna go for nilai 3?????but it's quite far away also.Any comment ?
TT at sg.long or nilai 3???

Convey to NIlai 3 for Toyota Support on 11th March 2006! + Our fabolous drinking engine oils session... brake oils r... clutch oil r..hahah!! apa- apa jenis oil also can :P haha!!

Place:......Nilai Sepang... right?

1. Feilo
2 Sang Sang Fatt!. Sbirdz..

Front is using Black Tien, checked already... it is not a taiwan tein as my friend mentioned.. taiwan tein is very rare and their name is 0-Tein.. mine is a limited something le.. chinese words is what r? bibi? hahha!! :P

rear is still using the original, but he is sorting out another tein for me to couple up with the front ones.. so far.. 3rd day ride.. ^_^ love it..and even tested with 5 fella... when extra weight is put on.. u won't feel the car jump that much.. :P

btw mine is just err.. dunno la..issit gao nga bei jan r? but spring only is using softhard...while the absorber have to convert to softhard later :D *pengsan r*...

and kelvin, kayaba r.. nono :D u can use back original absorber.. just trade with him ur old absorber of toyota de..then he will help u install in a second hand same toyota absorber but with +30% extra harden oil inside. ^_^ spring there, u can coupled up anything u like :P

I give u his namecard later when we meet up that night alright..

and I vote for NILAI3, we slowly go there la.. ^_^ coz haha.. i got a feeling will be like a huge bunch of toyota cars... big brothers to small brothers... might be sharing the same road back to KL with hondarians.. heheheHEHE!! nyett Nyett nyettt.... Bibi, ur 2nd gear ok already r? haha.. time has come for our feilo... the white demon to show his 6x abilities... hahah!! :P

y u guys tt at saturday 1... aiyo.. really dun 1 care about small tomato bibi meh.. Ppl going back hometown on weekend lah.. BUT... luckily nilai is quite near 2 seremban(my hometown) .. I can ask some of my fren going also.. Who knows the actual time n place??

Place:......Nilai Sepang... right?

1. Feilo
2 Sang Sang Fatt!. Sbirdz..
3.Maz

I wont mine join it too .. so i must wait u all at where?... in Bukit jalil again.. ? can also..hehe

ok.... good!

-the place is nilai 3.... ( i know how to go , but dont know how to give direction , give info later. )

- time : we go early , like 6pm, then can meet there... there like fast and furious party.. hehe

- i already ask many expert foreman today.... toyota svt really can beat civic VTEC!!!!!! enless civic mod their ecu.

- i am planning to mod something in my svt too. this can let honda TYPE R EAT SMOKE. toyota is not uncle aunty car!!!!!! ITS TOYOTA :)
corollagtouring and my plan is to let those cocky honda DOWN!!!!

Hey.. Feilo Now got 4 person.. will go for nilai.. maybe jackyhong invited more ppl go.. but try the best to go la.. dun miss it.. k ..

hehe

sbirds,
i oso want to fix my suspension/handling at this mr.sim la
where is he ar? in s.k one ar? he is garage or tyre shop one?
my rides is really not enjoying nowadays with this current setup..
"wobbles" a lots.... :( maybe i should sell my SEG...
kyle, u must help me la.. kelvin, when u going to meet mr.sim ar?
i also want to tag along la..

nilai 3 quite easy to go la.. if u from KL (using s'ban h/way).. enter the nilai
toll.. then just follow the big-right-turning road (after the toll) until u reach
a T-junction traffi lights, take a left at that T-junction.. then got signboard
indicate direction to Nilai3 and just follow only.. but after reach nilai3 have to
find the "battlezone" la... which i also donno which part lor...

bibibibibibibibi.. everyone also bibi...
maz, kyle, u guys bring camera to record the historical moment la..

SBIRDZ.. IZZIT Tat shop got open on sunday.....???????? i jz wil b free sunday...... i got one set old abs at home...... izzit can exchange.....???? haha..... ori all is kayaba one.....i can isnstall my self lar..... izzit can discount a bit if wifout install.......??? haha.... when u can bring me n wfhan go there.....??? i wanna get information 1st.....if nice item.....wil quick quick take it lar.... coz cant waiting anymore to install my wheel rim..... haha......!!!
wfhan... dun sale ur monster lar.....jz spend little bit money u will feeel batter then b4 lar.... dun worry......!!!

Wfhan, i dun think u will go and sale ur baby later after u install a new thing there.. haha!! i always wonder how issit like after ur rides is lowered and u feel like hopping like some mafia cars ones..haha!! usually can see those kancil jump or hopping or road.. and u really see them like betul betul not comfortable oens..due to "potong spring things", while mine now is like hopping at outside view while inside is rather not that really that hoping ones... overall, mauahahha!!! :P u are "Lock n' Load" to tailgate anyones.. sort of like can u handle the car? hahaha!! :P me old already le..kenot challenge my car that much anymore..haha!! scared sometimes..haha!

btw, kelvin..no le.. i dun think he opens on sunday but i can book one time with him ones..coz he stay nearby his shop there.. dun worry about it le.. he mentioned to me before.. "U want cheap?expensive? if u want rm400 tein then i fix a rm400 tein for u, if u want japan G.A.Bs rm300 then i just fix rm300 for ya"... u go there and u will understand why and how he can say so... coz i see he makes those absorber like macam re-attaching a piece of handguns after u clean that gun. hahaha!!

btw guys, nilai 3 is more like an illegal parties...so try to be in a group and find a nice parkings... u see FnFurious... then that is what alike there... but i think if nilai there.. amacam r? feilo u know how to go r? i follow ur car..u name one place.. ^_^