TT at Sg. Long

wfhan, when u wan change Fx bumper......??? haha....!!
tis friday....?? hehe.... how abt all taiko here.....?? wanna or not....?? crazy TT o....

hahaha... can can.... come come..this friday ahaha!! ^_^

need pom pom chicks r? hahaha!! bibi and maz becomes the model la.. we pinjam oren..hahaa! :D

btw MAN!!! AUTO when u really need to rush the time r... gezz... believe me la.. u will shrink..and it just aint there...not like manual... brake reliability is like nearly 80% compare to gear realiability....grrrr... just now my that stupid german brake pad i think burn more than 3 times... stupid BRAKE!!! STUPID BRAK! pad..hahahha!!!

I want MANUAL.... I wanna tiong bibi butt..hahaha!!!

change ori brake pad lar.... not so expensive oso...... or front change 4 pot caliper lar.... haha... !!!

actually hor.. talking about brake sets...

i think u all should know this better than me la.. let say like bibi car..he is not using those levin 2 port disc brake de.. on front.. it was a set comes along with his absorber..but from caldiva or caldina de...

let say if like altezza? 4 port or 2 port? rear and back? how does this whole brake vs car legs system works le? hahha.. very complicated if wanna mods inside r?...

coz if just wait for levin and levin.. aiyo..maybe by time get it also damn expensive.. but levin only have like 2 port abs right?...

^_^

haha.... good good this friday.. TT...

now wait for our Taiko Feilo request.. haha.... if he fong fei gei.. then his wagon bumper will kena cabut by us... this the 1st warning for him haha.. Kd..

jim... dun always bibi only lar.... later bei yan zha again o.....!! haha.....!!!
i never heard altezza brake install AE101 o..... i think if got money all can do it lor....R32 oso can install lar.... hv ppl install it now.....but not ori when press brake oso scare wont stop..... ahah.....

Disc braked rear...hahah!! ^_^ hihihih!!~~ pk r.. pokai la..

stupid auto transmission!! BAKA AUTO gear!! hahaha :D

btw this friday tt.. i be coming with ke20 la.. ^_^ mini monsta.. not my bb corrolla.. :D

aiyo..that bibi he only talks when he found something nice.. like 4 port disc brake..

sbirdz.... i oso driving :angry_smile: AT ler...... how can u say like tat..... so hurt u know..... wahaha....!!!:cry_smile:

but ur dreams is to convert manual right hahah!! ^_^ hhahaa!! so we share same dreams.. 20v with manual is da best! :P

like my ke20 r.. fuiyo! last night drive it.. whole serdang gegar hahaha.. cut here cut there like kimak gila punyak budak driving hahaha!! :P all other cars kenak avoid me like... ARGHH!!! kiiaawww miaaanngg rr..hahaha :D

MANUAL TORQUE~!~ get da feelings? hahhah!! :P :_:

ya man... i also plan to convert to auto ler... been driving manual since the day i got my license about 10 yrs ago (old man liao now), need an auto to repay my
respect back to my left leg as it has been working for me so long liao.. need to 'retired' it la..
dun la say auto re-tarted..
auto got auto good.. manual got manual good ma..
it is just personal preferences..

kelvin, yours current is BT auto or SVT auto??
can anyone tell me if the BT auto and SVT auto
got different in the auto-transmission box or not?

^_^hahaha.. brother mike also marah me already!! :P hahah!!

BT and SVT auto no different ones right.. manual+power..also not much differents..just can drag extra 500rpm more.. ^_^ still i prefer to drag it manually..till 8000rpm..hahha!! let it blow..but aiyo! Toyota engine some more high rev ones.. i really dunno how to make the gearbox blow la..haha :D

btw mike.. u really want auto r?... ask from Mazeki la..he is using SVT auto same like mine.. and it comes with that power and manual button too.. mine is whole time power ones..

wfhan, i jz ori engine lar.... when got svt or bt??? haha..... wfhan, i fully support u lar... auto oso gd mar..... when traffic jam.... baka manual kaki.....!! haha....!!!!

so tis week wat time u all will reach sg.long.....???8.30pm or 9.00pm?? dun so late lar....

Erm... Svt auto.. is good for wfhan also.. la.. cause he also lazy to drive manual car.. auto really good.. just press the power button in normal road.. that time... then in highway time.. u reach like 120.. then u press up manual.. the car will go very smooth then u will feel it how was the svt quality.. speed at all.. damn smooth wan when reaching 120 pressing the manual button all.. and u can feel it like class car.. haha no eating petrol also.. damn good for drive in top speed

jim fong fei gei lor...... dun wan gv me taiko wfhan face o...... sbirdz..... when u wan baka jim vehicle......???

hahaha..

u guy listen first la.. maybe later he might come gua..haha! :D

btw.. ei..guys, since i might be converting front to 2 port disc brake and rear disc brake..so there will be like front disc brake and drum brake set dumped.. can this be modified into my ke20 r? listen from my dad words was that.. if the hole to store or located that disc brake is being modded fitable then it can be used?... brake pump wise?

aiyoo..haha!! sei la.. fallin in love back more to my bb ke20 hahah! :D

and issit legal to convert a 4 door ke20 to a 2 doorke20? haha :D then i mai got one AE86 lor..hahah :P shorter.. power grip even more nuts hahha!~~!