TT at Sg. Long

JIM, GOT u leng cai picture here.... plz bibi lar....tat mean u support mar......!!!! dun jz keep quiet lor.....!!!

mazeki, interested to change ur steering wheel to three spoke wagon air bag steering wheel.....??? like feilo 1.... haha.... i oredi keep it long time lar.....no money lor..... wanna sale it lar.......

if mazeki chg to that 3 spoke airbag that u have, i want his current one..
:P
mazeki... i reserve ur steering ar.. ok?

Bibi.. Not support.. Jealous.. Only wangon bumper car can post.. Only blacktop car can post...

i know ur bumper got 4 fog lamp o....... dun jealous lar........!!!! i heard FEilo blktop oso dead in ur hand o......!!! hahaha.......

wfhan, are u sure u wan it....... like tat u must poison mazeki 1st lor......!!!
where mazeki going today.....???

WAH!!! Blacktop oso dead ar.. Hm... Cannot hear feilo said 1.. Ppl tat's drive fast car like 2 zha gao slow car 1 lah.. bibi...

Hey kelvin how much the stereng o......?...

Hey wfhan.. later sbirds.. car come out.. then we take Photo with our car.. together la.. Cause we TT for so many times already.. not yet take before group photo le.. hehe Hope can have a chance to with u all taking picture together la..haha..

So this week got TT?.....

Hey Sbirds.. so how was ur plaining for the club all... If all SEG also can.. wan ma...
But others.. our brother.. like putra all.. also can join wan.. just parking that time.. not same lor.. SEG 1 side.. other car.. 1 side.. wah.. sure we take all men haha..
Then we can... let others...know.. we are not Lan-C.. we are friendly.. open minded.. all have a good respectation for others.. haha

How was it ?...... and how was other taiko suggest?

bibi... u msn send to me your car photo la.. i want to post that website..
next TT i will take everyone car 2 photo so everyone car get to be in the forum... ok? bibi... come la.. support us like how u support marlboro light!... ahha
haha

Neuskid2 car club?? kyle and his ori neuskid member will kill me. hahaha
how about a more generic name?
how about 'TiuiT' ? ehhehe try to poison all ppl here..
focus on that name and u'll get what i mean.

haha...TiuiT??? damn fanny name o.....!!!!

mazeki, u jz call feilo n ask the price lor........

It means "Fag I.T" right bro mike..haha!! coz it mentioned as "Tiu it"..haha!!

this brother maz really very high spirit man... hahhaa.. i think i am nearly bout to unable to catch up with his blazing spirits..hahaha!!!

aiyoo!~~ where is my car..btw..when u all started to flood one page ones? yesterday morining i check..still ok ga... but then suddenly becomes fuiyo!~ hahha!!

let me poison mazeki a bit,
mazeki ar, if that steering is similar to feilo one, it is damn chun la.. the grip feeling damn nice one. looks also like altezza steering.

yalah, very cum 1......feel like driving altezza..... wahaha.....!!! jz little bit expensive lor...... coz rare to get it..... limited one>>>>>>>>

yaya actaully is Tiu it... hahahah pandai pun u..
anyway.. don't use such vulgar word la..
how about 'Rev-X'.. 'RevDemons'...'RevAngels'..
anyone got suggestion? juz put in here.. then we have more choice

Haha.. there was a brand name as "Revhard".. on overseas.. love this name.. but mostly seg owner once their engine gets too old.. they will replaced it with 20v.. which means higher rev... but a name of group SE? iskh!~ dunno man..haha!~~

TCC? toyota corrolla club? TCRD? Toyota Corolla Racing Development..haha!!

TARC....... toyota AE racing club..... all TARC college student oso can join us.......!!! hahaha.......jz for tarc gal only.....

erm.. i think.. TCRD ok also.. but just like weird abit la...hmm try make more others.. name for the club lor.. Then we vote it.. hehe

Hey.. guys.. i will go pandan indah.. in this saturday.. Ultra-racing shop.. to add on.. my Fender Bar and Rear Bar....who wanna go for it?..hehe let me know earlier..

Brother wo wanna modi bigger brake master bump please order from brother Jimmy then can arrage plug with me......

So, brother wut the last answer about the name??? Think faster then can start make sticker liao....