TRM break down in NS hiway

tkkhoo

yesterday night when going to malacca,saw 1 TRM aftert senawang toll ...then spotted another TRM near pedas with hazard light on and moving slow on emergency lane followed by a waja.Both TRM heading to KL

i think petrol empty lah.. they dont want to stop at petrol station.. they affraid that people will kacau them.. they want to refill their petrol at their store hehehe... but tak sempat lah :P

dudes

they actually run the car till it breaks something, literally.
why else would they have a 'escort-car' from their company?

that's why they call it tests.

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Mar 14 2005, 00:30
dudes

they actually run the car till it breaks something, literally.
why else would they have a 'escort-car' from their company?

that's why they call it tests.
never heard of such test.
most of the road test i've heard are endurance tests where the driver will come back to report faults or problems.

If that's the case, is it safe to assume the TRM will be a bloody reliable car?

well,
from what i know (not much, i admit)

they run endurance tests and stuff, and the 'escort-car' is there for any trouble.
common amongst untested cars.

:)

i think this is also the same way they tested waja, gen2, and wira. i guess so.

Originally posted by Akim@Mar 14 2005, 02:07
i think this is also the same way they tested waja, gen2, and wira. i guess so.
but still....tonnes of problem for those car

maybe the previous car didnt have a problem during test..
that's y it has a problem now..kekeke..

track does not represent "real world" situations.. eg. track got no potholes :lol:

Originally posted by beatnik@Mar 14 2005, 14:51
track does not represent "real world" situations.. eg. track got no potholes :lol:
i truelly agree with you,

bing bang for few time produce sounds like dashboard wanna fall down :lol:

hahahaha

kelete talak QC punya :D