this Sunday got SIC any1 goin ?

GSR turbo i wuz ther too
next time com cakap cakap leh...can knoe more ppl
i also 1st timer go in...hehe:biggrin: :biggrin: me noob

dreamy are u the one drivin the seg coverted to the ae111 head , u pitted next to me for a while than drove off. kekeke...I only see eg9 before in trial tuning but he din bring his car in.....Was fun playing with the blue perdana turbo and red accord. Can see flames comin out from the exhaust whoahhh...But the crx and yellow ek very the fast ...need to change my lousy bald tyres edy..

GSRTurbo
which car you brought in ?? next time go call me also laaa .. at least you can have another underpowered car to play play with ... hehehehehehe ...

p/s how the car now with the rear spacer ?? still not wide enuf ka ?!?!? hehehe

bro, the spacer not ngam one its a pcd converter from 114.3 to 100 how to fit... sure bring the toyotazz lar my satria now tyres all expired edy very dangerous, while you'll drift in shah alam.. I drift in sepang lar kekeke... how's the ke70 comin up heard a lot of under.....taught you got rca to -ve the camber to max....

thanks for the encouragement guys.

there is one seg black colour with a normal 4afe engine. anyone knows him?

yolk said:
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ... very good track day ... too bad can't make it ... too busy in shah alam ... hehhehehehehe ... nov track day should be able to make it .. if tyre still got thread la ... muahahahahhaha :D

khairul .... you are my sifu liaooooooooooo ... with your rojak suspension and stock brakes also got 3:03m ... walanehhhhhhhhhhh ... damn kow fast already man ... respect respect ...

the track was practically empty lah! not much resistance or slowing down for other cars. u guys were in a crowded track day last time. tiu~ :lol: :rofl:

OI! u still havent found sponsor for me! NOV trackday donate some money for me to enter la... yesterday's track day cost me 5 months of Industrial Training allowance and piggy bank money :cry: all habis hahahaha jk jk :D

GSRTurbo,
were u the one driving the white FR Toyota? Celica or Corolla?

ahahahahhah so THATS ur nickname! haha nice to meet u din. i confused u for corolla92levin :D sorry2

i feel very special tho... everyone stopped and masuk pit bcoz of me... wawawawa :lol:

Hi all,

I was at sic on sunday too. A very good trackday. Especially for a beginner like me. Don't know any of you and don't drive a toyota too.. Just wanna say that the toyota dudes handle yourselves very well. There was one toyota corolla with a wrx sorta spoiler , he was really wicked ... bloody nice cornering .. balls of steel. Cheers

K,

No problem.......its already inside you laaa.i just show you abit2 only.......coz you gifted maaaaa......with practice sure can potong old people like me..hehehhe

ehem........i heard got track day this week also............Anyone wanna teman me go???? yolk,chu?? anybody......?

wah zul sifu,

tak takut penat ka? :lol: if can tumpang ur car i would tag along become kepohchi if u let me kekekee.. my clutch slips worse after sunday. upshift to 4th oso takes 1.5sec to grip :p (redline revving only). but if u mad at me for not telling u last sunday i understand wan :D

tumpang meaning i meet you in sic and u sit beside me or i come to your house and pick you up????? hehehehhee if the 1st one........NO PROBLEM.......i will be happy to have you with me in sepang.........hopefully not much traffic.......hehehhee

GT20v said:
tumpang meaning i meet you in sic and u sit beside me or i come to your house and pick you up????? hehehehhee if the 1st one........NO PROBLEM.......i will be happy to have you with me in sepang.........hopefully not much traffic.......hehehhee

cheh, i was hoping not to have to drive meself to sepang. i meant the 2nd one :rofl: oh well. have a great track day! :D

eh btw, ur baby come out yet? are u planning to bring the missus to SIC?

hahahahhaa.......diff route dude...but if suddenly i meet you infront of my house......still gladly welcome you hehehhee......

dreamy,care for another shot????hehehhee......

thats the spirit!!......chu..im sure will going in tooo......:)

if chu already find rotor i'm sure he will masuk la .. last i heard still looking for replacement ... brake too much power already ...

I would love to go but won't be in town this weekend ... arggghhhhhhhh .. if not confirm masuk one ...