super starlet??yeah ryte..haha.zul bwat lawak.sorry la guys..didnt manage to give fight..my car no power.
GT20v said:danny101,i saw you also......when im with yolk...but dun dare to say hi....you look soo taiko woorrr :) hehehhe.....tall,hensem,macho..hehehheheheh
had a really kaw2 good run with banzai!!...he is really banzaiiiiiii...........hahahhaha he even sifu worr...ignore evo,bmw etc and taruk them all.............banzaiiiiiii!
AE80TypeD said:banzaaaiiii!!
just u wait, when i upgrade next time i will chase u down and join u in below 3 crowd muahaha :D
faisal said:Guys,
Who were these pair of grey SEGs?? Always out together wan. When I was out on track they were bloody fast. Flew by me like I was driving a 1.3.
You know la my car 20yr old engine and chassis, wanna catch a bit susah. So can see from far only la.
banzai said:aiyo ae80.. mana aci upgrade upgrade. now ur car so light.. any upgrade i think u better look for track drivers to fight liao...![]()
but still i'll welcome any challenge from you.. our previous encounter haven't settle yet... muahahaha![]()
i will slowly but surely become as good as u :lol:
heheheGT20v said:woohoo...syok...!keep the blood boiling!! hehhehee
faisal,maybe you see 1 of it is a faster toyota SE???hehehhe....thats banzai flying ae92......really surprise me....tabik2.......really surprise me when this puny toyota's cut around 5 cars from turn 12-13-14 like nothing.........oii banzai..time for autocross session......to polish the skill and met the real driver!...........
banzai said:yeah... i think next year will join you guys in autocross. sepang demand a lot of petrol lah...hahahaha..around 4pm i have to go out to petronas and refill...
jk, please lah.......my car was almost like a stand still compare to others :turtle:dreamy said:but danny u at 4500RPM also potong alot of car....
monster![]()
![]()
![]()