bro yloon dat day see u ask lots of question bout 5speed 6 speed... decide already ar? go for 6 speed lah.. damn syiok like bro howard says..mid-high speed damn chun one...:hmmmm:
if my memory serve me right,there is a member in toyota forum has a estima and he shall be sham...
sham... which sham ar.... ekekekekek.... wei nothing to shout about ler estima this day..somore mine only beans ler.. not lke the ACR30 - sepet or ACR50 - ninja!!!!
the beans now can get from 30k to 75k max ler...heheeheheh..come buy and jon my club..
http://www.myestima.com .... mentioned my name there..![]()
if my memory serve me right,there is a member in toyota forum has a estima and he shall be sham...
im one of them who din show up...
red carpet?i bet there are many waiting for me & wanna whack me kaw kaw...
sure,im looking forward to meet u too...there was once im with ivan at khwong's workshop & wanted to pay u a visit,but too bad i was not available...
haha bro,thanks.got no budget for estime yet.
errkkk....when next tt...
hehe.. feb going to kl again... will organise another tt, this time sure select good spot first, not like last time.. kan cheong at the very last minute... hehe..
agree wit u bro,this time really need to look for a good spot 1st,dun like last time park illegally at roadside waiting,very dangerous leh...and causes jam too...
6 speed good.. but only thing u need to think is
6 speed halfcut not cheap...
6 speed halfcut with ae101 chasis lagi not cheap..
6 speed GB not as tahan as 5 speed GB
but ho...
6 Speed feeling damn good ...
hahahahhahahahha
3Vs 1... u take ur own decision....![]()