TT on sunday 4th january

sorry bro damon...cant take pics cuz all member car park here n ther....

errr....

guys,
:hmmmm:
care to put the attendees ar....:adore:

me ol oredi ler..forgot the names liau!!!:stupid:

somore need to identify ler... next time won;t forgot...

i start first ler...me the one that come with the big white van!!! the ol wan ler... ekekekeekk:slug:

van=estima?:adore:

yallar... as the convoy leader... van followed by uncle's car... muahaha..

hi everybody, i am scott, silver ae101, penang plate one...the one that came late one.... hehe....

really nice meeting all of u...

Haha... it was a fun yum cha session.

Nice meeting all of you outside of cyberspace.
Good to know none of you turned out to be green martian men..
just all friendly and down to earth guys who love cars.

I was the whacky guy who put a blacktop 20v (instead of 3S) into a corona.
It was great meeting you all!

sorry that day drop by for a while only in ttdi.....rushing to go do allignment b4 shop close.....hahaha....

Hey toms..

You're the sifu with the gold 3S rite?
Really nice ride bro...

haha.....me no sifu.....all the sifu already retired....i hav not.....hahahaha

i think bro damon didnt come lah, other wise sure got red carpet for him already... hehe..:thefinger:

yo bro na lover... send me the pictures of your car leh...forgot already ar... back side from under one... left cheek n right cheek also want.. n your juice tank also... muahaha.....:thefinger:

bro yloon dat day see u ask lots of question bout 5speed 6 speed... decide already ar? go for 6 speed lah.. damn syiok like bro howard says..mid-high speed damn chun one...:hmmmm:

haha bro 5115 family day ady lor......nvm next time mus come ar....even me oso not yet meet him ...kakakhahahanakahkaahkaka:hmmmm:

Bump: haha bro 5115 family day ady lor......nvm next time mus come ar....even me oso not yet meet him ...kakakhahahanakahkaahkaka:hmmmm:

Van can also be Wish.... or Caldina.... alphard..... etc :p

if my memory serve me right,there is a member in toyota forum has a estima and he shall be sham...

5115...which one arrr...

im one of them who din show up...:adore:

i think bro damon didnt come lah, other wise sure got red carpet for him already... hehe..:thefinger:

yo bro na lover... send me the pictures of your car leh...forgot already ar... back side from under one... left cheek n right cheek also want.. n your juice tank also... muahaha.....:thefinger:

bro yloon dat day see u ask lots of question bout 5speed 6 speed... decide already ar? go for 6 speed lah.. damn syiok like bro howard says..mid-high speed damn chun one...:hmmmm:

red carpet?i bet there are many waiting for me & wanna whack me kaw kaw...

haha bro 5115 family day ady lor......nvm next time mus come ar....even me oso not yet meet him ...kakakhahahanakahkaahkaka:hmmmm:

Bump: haha bro 5115 family day ady lor......nvm next time mus come ar....even me oso not yet meet him ...kakakhahahanakahkaahkaka:hmmmm:

sure,im looking forward to meet u too...there was once im with ivan at khwong's workshop & wanted to pay u a visit,but too bad i was not available...

yo bro na lover... send me the pictures of your car leh...forgot already ar... back side from under one... left cheek n right cheek also want.. n your juice tank also... muahaha.....:thefinger
yalah,bro,show us some ur car picture lah,especially the ass...hehe...:rofl:
bro scott,when u coming to kl again lah?

yalah,bro,show us some ur car picture lah,especially the ass...hehe...:rofl:
bro scott,when u coming to kl again lah?

err.... not so sure lah.. if got function or something to do then only go down, now company cut budget.. dun let us drive n claim mileage kau kau.. :banghead: need to fly..
already...

if got i sure let u all know one... ur monster how? still got knocking ar? 7AGE power woh.. takut takut....

howard...when u go again to that place...he he he

eh....oh holy sifu napie:adore:,wht place u refering to:hmmmm:
no idea leh:confused:

err.... not so sure lah.. if got function or something to do then only go down, now company cut budget.. dun let us drive n claim mileage kau kau.. :banghead: need to fly..
already...

if got i sure let u all know one... ur monster how? still got knocking ar? 7AGE power woh.. takut takut....

bro scott,is it u the one always over claim leh...haha...:thefinger:
my car whr power,like :slug: nia,my engine stil knocking lah...and now summore got white smoke coming out on high rev...my mech said need to overhaul liao...:bawling:

not sifoo...newbie also...
place tat you tested with hondaa....try to go with my friends tomorrow nite...if no work..

Write your reply...