TT on sunday 4th january

so pls edit the 1st post & list down date,time,venue & confirmed attendance...

we wait by the road lah

time is 2.30pm
i leave my contact.. 012 4900525
so far i only got napie, ivan n 8313 contact...[/quote]

plz reconfirm attendance.. thanx

nappie from shah alam
howard from pj
ivan from ss2
tan from klang
levin30 sg buloh
yloon dunno leh...
wfhan also dunno....
eric kepong - gone jb due to assigment... .
shamburke
khwong
sifu chin
bro damon

Bump: http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&rlz=1G1GGLQ_ENMY307&q=taman+tun+dr+ismail+map&um=1&ie=UTF-8&sa=X&oi=geocode_result&resnum=1&ct=image

which road to wait? i also confuse and not able to read from the MAP. :( i m from kepong also. :)

Bump: are we waiting at the "A" logo there at TTDI?

yloon from kepong?after join tis tt maybe u can join kepong tt next week...

im from kepong too

before the A mark, there is a community hall.. we wait there lah..

newbie here
sound interesting to meet the toyota otai
so far, still cannot decide whether can go or not
but if i can go, who is the person i need to contact?
not really familiar with that location

if i can make it will join......plan to do a photoshooting this sunday for my car before i sell it off....

we wait by the road lah

time is 2.30pm
i leave my contact.. 012 4900525
so far i only got napie, ivan n 8313 contact...

plz reconfirm attendance.. thanx

nappie from shah alam
howard from pj
ivan from ss2
tan from klang
levin30 sg buloh
yloon dunno leh...
wfhan also dunno....
eric kepong - gone jb due to assigment... .
shamburke
khwong
sifu chin
bro damon

[/quote]
huh?... :confused::confused:
my name also on the list!!!.. hahahhaha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

will try to make it if can finsih my work..

thank .......

yloon from kepong?after join tis tt maybe u can join kepong tt next week...

im from kepong too

yaya... i m from kepong, kepong also got TT ar? where? hehehe :)

Bros,

Just a reminder there's a Pasar Malam in Taman Tun (Old Jusco) area on Sundays ya...

hey guys,scottwrx juz call me to confirm the location and time coz he don hv internet access for now,so is it all confirm going to TTDI kayu?

the attendance list
1.scottwrx 0124900525
2.howard 0122116355

plz leave down ur name and mobile no. for easy contact...thx..
anything u can contact scottwrx,hope to c u guys 2molo....