Altezza Gathering on 28th October 2005

wah somany turn up...

poro....u call my fren ?he not in malaysia now,i think he will back on monday or sunday..his oun a altenza with lot of TRD modded....

so total how many ppl coming excatly?. :hmmmm2:

coming :shakehand
1. nickname here (car model here)

not coming :banghead:

Martin ...

1 big kick at your balls ... i am not missing you loo!!!!!!!!... just concern about your whereabout ... tot you were kidnapped by aliens .... hehehe

Agree with your idea, we meet in setapak first then shoot off to TTDI ... waaaah ... setapazzarians .... cool dudes

Chio :biggrin:

next time we make one gathering in setapak.
so setapazzarian next time u guys organize one in setapak.
brian is coming.

ahax

i tot u missing me... hehe... nevermind la. i just wanna hide myself away from those "ah Loong" u see me owe people much money oh ! Afraid they come look for me and chop 9 me...do drop "hi" if u pas by( if u not afraid of ah-loong chop 9 u in the same time when they chop9 me...LOLOLOL..~who know if they ngam ngam found me that day )... :biggrin: :biggrin:

porosaki said:
next time we make one gathering in setapak.
so setapazzarian next time u guys organize one in setapak.
brian is coming.

Bro ...

Ahhhhhh .... it is our please to have you guys in Setapak next time ... rite setapazzarians???? ...

DSN ...

Do not know how many setapazzarians actually ... i will ask martin to to polls ... can martin???? ...

Chio

Martin ...

Since you are online, going to BC by 2 pm tday to send my car to their workshop to adjust my suspension and doors.

Picking up my original rims also ... and to see C to discuss few unsolved issues.

Come laa ... then we go for satay kajang ... hehehe

Chio :biggrin:

bro ahax.. got work to do so... can company you la brother so sorry, i wish to... next time la.... live near near also hard to come out for drink... sad!!

my friend is arranging the japanise technition from japan come to tune up thier car, now already 7 person. i car cost 2K to tune.

ya when 2zzge vvti-L , the Lift cum...powerful....very powerful.....hehehe damn 7 powerful

i met jack today....n told him already...most probably he is going..... i 'll come if i get a car on that day......just a suggestion.....there is a mamak nearby that meeting point rite....why not meet there.....dengue mosquito alot lerr .......hahahaha

2zzge said:
ya when 2zzge vvti-L , the Lift cum...powerful....very powerful.....hehehe damn 7 powerful

hmmmmmmmmm sure boh?? next time take me for 1 round

martinchan said:
my friend is arranging the japanise technition from japan come to tune up thier car, now already 7 person. i car cost 2K to tune.
serious ar?
just now didn hear from you also at mamak...
so yr car will be arranged to be tuned as well?
where and when?
i also wanna join and see how they tune and what they say....

toms...
drive the toms mrs out la...
our gathering must have u with the mrs...
then will be perfect already...

dowan la........scary driving the car....last time on the way back kena tiong by 2 altezza n kena potong at both side........hahahaha

tom's said:
i met jack today....n told him already...most probably he is going..... i 'll come if i get a car on that day......just a suggestion.....there is a mamak nearby that meeting point rite....why not meet there.....dengue mosquito alot lerr .......hahahaha

bro,

still waiting for your front antiroll bar...........any news

jeremy