Guys,
Has been more than a year I be the President of HCC. It' my pleasure and proud to hold this important post for a year and great working/meeting with all of you. But, I think it's time for us to move on and elect the new President for HCC.
Due to recent personal workload, I must admit that I can no longer focus or contribute to HCC (I currently have 10 Projects run con-currently under my arm, I don't even have an hr for each project everyday and many of them are mission critical). One good example is the HCC Anniversary gathering and regular TT, I simply don't have time to take care or to run the event properly. Luckily, HCC already have some members volunteer taking up the responsibility, spend their precious time and keep the club running and even make the HCC 1st anniversary gathering a huge success in HCC milestone. I think it's unfair for me to hold the club go further. I can see huge potential expansion for the club.
I know we are very shy people, so guys start nominee others, of course, best if you can volunteer take up the post.
Requirement: Must own/ drive any version of Hyundai 2 doors Coupe.
Gentle: Not a factor, even Hilary Clinton running her campaign to white house now.
PS: I'm active for the past 4 days because I was on MC and taking a break during weekend. But I now have 713 new unread mails in my company mailbox (that's after 1st level filtering)
PS: Don't worry, giving up the position doesn't mean that I will disappear from the club, I'll still be around
, just that not as active as in the past, but I'll try my best to attend TT or gathering hosted by HCC or racedge. I still have unfinish project leh.
, and I still need a bad ass Coupe (preferbly with killing ass vertical door) for my wedding leh. 
Hyundai Coupe Viva forever!
Give me your name, guys.
Has been more than a year I be the President of HCC. It' my pleasure and proud to hold this important post for a year and great working/meeting with all of you. But, I think it's time for us to move on and elect the new President for HCC.
Due to recent personal workload, I must admit that I can no longer focus or contribute to HCC (I currently have 10 Projects run con-currently under my arm, I don't even have an hr for each project everyday and many of them are mission critical). One good example is the HCC Anniversary gathering and regular TT, I simply don't have time to take care or to run the event properly. Luckily, HCC already have some members volunteer taking up the responsibility, spend their precious time and keep the club running and even make the HCC 1st anniversary gathering a huge success in HCC milestone. I think it's unfair for me to hold the club go further. I can see huge potential expansion for the club.
I know we are very shy people, so guys start nominee others, of course, best if you can volunteer take up the post.
Requirement: Must own/ drive any version of Hyundai 2 doors Coupe.
Gentle: Not a factor, even Hilary Clinton running her campaign to white house now.
PS: I'm active for the past 4 days because I was on MC and taking a break during weekend. But I now have 713 new unread mails in my company mailbox (that's after 1st level filtering)

PS: Don't worry, giving up the position doesn't mean that I will disappear from the club, I'll still be around

Hyundai Coupe Viva forever!
Give me your name, guys.