Altezza Gathering on 28th October 2005

then let the TT be CONFIRM! looking forward to see you guys !! :tee:

alright...u ll surely be SHIOK SHIOK ge...
then call us to gather again everytime....
kakaka!!!

Thx for your warm welcome mate!
We''ll catch up for "yam char" later. Leave a msg here if anyone of u r coming up to pg. :smile:

Hi....very interested to joint this time guthering. Also got 2 member driving altezza here (Setapak). Mayb can go together. But very new in KL...anybody can tell the detail where is the Shell TTDI or Dataran Prima? or mayb some map to go there?...
Try to go but not sure yet....mayb that night balik kampung...Raya

hey i also from setapak(saw 1 gold/silver altezza at setapak area few days ago not sure issit you).... maybe can go together or what.....
me and my friend's celica can join....?
my friend's altezza will join.... but still not sure..... cos at workshop now...

t0il3t_duck said:
hey i also from setapak(saw 1 gold/silver altezza at setapak area few days ago not sure issit you).... maybe can go together or what.....
me and my friend's celica can join....?
my friend's altezza will join.... but still not sure..... cos at workshop now...

Hehe....mine also silver color but not sure bcos have 1 or 2 silver altezza around here.

Bro ...

I am from setapak also ... same as martinchan ... and as far as i am concern, another altezzarian staying in setapak ... itu tokey GAPEMAL, staying near my house ...

Loo ... so mana setaparian altezzarian ahhh??????

Chio :biggrin:

Martin ...

Where are you hiding?????

It looks like we can open setapak branch maa ... so many setaparian using altezza .... hahaha ...

jishin, if u know how to go to 1-Utama using the kerinchi link

then it shouldn't be a problem cause the Shell is 1km before 1-Utama
but on your right hand side. so have to make u-turn before traffic light.

actually TTDI is known as taman tun doctor ismail.

JaHaX said:
Bro ...

I am from setapak also ... same as martinchan ... and as far as i am concern, another altezzarian staying in setapak ... itu tokey GAPEMAL, staying near my house ...

waaa....Jahax...U also Setaparian kaa?....then I can follow U to TTDI lor. Ask that taukey to joint also....then we can convoy to TTDI maa...yeaa... :shakehand

Bro ...

You, me and martin .... i will also ask that tokey to join in ... then we convoy together ... chu-chu train!!!!! ... pompompom!!!!! ... hehehe :biggrin:

Bro ... mine is also silver in colour ... heck man ... what is your reg. no. ???? ... mine is JHX ?? (that is why i got the name maa ...)

Chio

JaHaX said:
Bro ...

Bro ... mine is also silver in colour ... heck man ... what is your reg. no. ???? ... mine is JHX ?? (that is why i got the name maa ...)

Chio

Mine....WLG XXX.....Meet me just say haii...
Also haii for Martin... :hello:

hi,:hello: everybody.... long time no see , i;m showing up myself here... sorry cause buzying some projet of my business for a time, i didt realizer,looks like so many altezzarian stay at setapak right? haha i tot me and ahax only, but what i know now is we got a little altezza gang at setapak hehe:shakehand , so we can gather at setapak 1st then convoy to shell there, i know where the place as well cause i go there b4 since i meet porosaki 1st time there.so is no problem...

shermen
let's gather together 1st la, u stay at selayang we can meet you some where at selayang then go together ma....:driver: .ooooiii!! your final drive still dun want to sell to me ah... cheap cheap la!!!hhehehe

jishin
maybe i meet you b4 at setapak, but i think you didt realizer me cause i'm seldom drive my altezza, i drive my lantis pearl white colour with bodykit, i saw your car b4 near at sky restorant. BTW imy altezza is white colour one WMW will drop a hi when we meet again hehe..

Ahax
hey bro:hello: ... u miss me???hehe

toilet_duck
come come, the more the syok!! hehe, nice to meet you dude!

porosaki
long time no see brither,is brian come ?

JaHaX said:
Bro ...

yalor!!!
got so many altezzas in setapak...
i always been to setapak only seen DUA BIJI aja..
one silver and one white(martin kor!!)

martin,
yeap...no prob!! u meet up with the setaparians then meet up with me at somewhere in my place..gotta think of a best place which can be stop by...
cheerz!!!

deSarhemNer said:
martin,
yeap...no prob!! u meet up with the setaparians then meet up with me at somewhere in my place..gotta think of a best place which can be stop by...
cheerz!!!

sure, very exciting now..