ATTENTION all ALTEZZA'S owner out there!

deSarhemNer said:
damn!! then mine will be lesser than that mann...
:(

the driver is so young and vibrant sure car also faster.
remember bryan? how he makan that evo!

hahaa...martinchan..this is ur secret skill to win ppl leh..no wonder alwiz go genting trainning..:biggrin:

great outing last night for those who joined us MR2 boys out... identify yourselves here coz i forgot to ask your nick

Yo, anyone here driving altezza know the rear lights ( 2 round pcs ) cost how much and where can get it? can PM me? i wanna install it on my accord sv4... hehe.. altezza wannabe.. or if u kind enuff.. plz tell me where can i do tat mod.. i scare water leaking n stuff like dat..

what do u mean?
u want the altezza original rear lights or altezza look taillights for yr SV4?
if so, u can try to get it at WRC in sunway but not sure how much..

not the taillight.. i wan 2 small round shape..
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b142/AzkRoll/3149_01.jpg
wanna mod something like dat lor.. any other easy-cheap way?

wing hing is the main distributor for toyota spare parts..am i right..??

i heard that place sell EXPENSIVE parts coz it is full imported from japan.. not sure about it.. so, any altezza owner here bought the lights before? how much does it cost per pair?