TTT on 6th January 2006!

jimmyae101 said:
of course come walaupun tak ada kereta...!!by motorbike honda ex5.yalor..send car to spray new paint!for cny...count me too!!!will come by motor...malu sikit.. :tee:

OK ONE!!! I ALSO COMES WITH COMEL .....

CHEERSSS

me also hampir telupa sifo Zul @ GT20v @ FBR Presidente! aiyoooo how can i forget dis sifo? eh mari la.. yam seng minom tok kok la.. hehehehehe.. :biggrin:

TheFalcon,
Syed Ariff is located at USJ 9, Taipan Subang. You can come from the summit usj which is on ur left and then just head straight all de way and high revved ur engine until u came to a 2nd traffic light den stop there and take right turn. After right turn, immediately another traffic light so u dun stop there but instead take left turn which den proceed to uphill battle, den u will saw tai thong restoran on ur left and then later after de restoran immediate turn left and downhill battle.. den right exactly on ur left in centre of a row of shops is syed ariff. U will be able to spot lots of toyota cars around waiting to welcome u.. eheheheheeh! :biggrin:

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
me also hampir telupa sifo Zul @ GT20v @ FBR Presidente! aiyoooo how can i forget dis sifo? eh mari la.. yam seng minom tok kok la.. hehehehehe.. :biggrin:

TheFalcon,
Syed Ariff is located at USJ 9, Taipan Subang. You can come from the summit usj which is on ur left and then just head straight all de way and high revved ur engine until u came to a 2nd traffic light den stop there and take right turn. After right turn, immediately another traffic light so u dun stop there but instead take left turn which den proceed to uphill battle, den u will saw tai thong restoran on ur left and then later after de restoran immediate turn left and downhill battle.. den right exactly on ur left in centre of a row of shops is syed ariff. U will be able to spot lots of toyota cars around waiting to welcome u.. eheheheheeh! :biggrin:

Regards,
Mike

damn shy la bring my car. mr2 wif lubang in bumper.. aiks.... shynya...

Drive MR2 also shy...wait untill u see my car... different color door due to accident, but still will drive my car there.
Proud of Toyota mar

TRD16v said:

TheFalcon,

Regards,
Mike
hey bro i saw my nick on 10 n 15 means i have to attend twice ar ??? heheheh

waaa.. now im confused here :stupid: , the direction given by previous taiko diff fr this le? any contact available coz scare later got lost then ffk pula, kena rape then :bootyshake: pain la

HidSeller, so u can come n tell us abit on HID lo?? wanted to buy one but haven decide on which one yet :hmmmm:

Lets party tonite! convoy la taikos? NO SPEED TEST ALLOW, convoy suppose to b slow n steady one ma, then only nice ma isnt it??

cheersss :wavey:

EG9 said:
Drive MR2 also shy...wait untill u see my car... different color door due to accident, but still will drive my car there.
Proud of Toyota mar

aiks!!! i tot i saw E34 at the drive way lar!!!! who's!!!!

cheers...

EG9 said:
Proud of Toyota mar

Me oso, right rear door kemek, rear boot calar here and there, bumper different colour, right fender different colour....if kira malu want to go my ride even more shabby hahahhahaha

aah another thing, this will be my last TTT at Syed Ariff, after this I will only attend TT in Ulu Klang area which is nearer to my place. See Ya!

Here is a map to Syed Arif. Rougly should give an idea where is it ...

http://thc.phpwebhosting.com/fun/syedarif.JPG

:wavey: good bye sifu master :adore: .. you will be missed :boxing: :bawling: don't forget to :call: even though i only got :turtle: instead of :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle:
nanti spend you :pepsi: laaa as :ciao: present ....... wahahahahahhah :egg: :boring:
EFN said:
aah another thing, this will be my last TTT at Syed Ariff, after this I will only attend TT in Ulu Klang area which is nearer to my place. See Ya!

yolk said:
:wavey: good bye sifu master :adore: .. you will be missed :boxing: :bawling: don't forget to :call: even though i only got :turtle: instead of :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle:
nanti spend you :pepsi: laaa as :ciao: present ....... wahahahahahhah :egg: :boring:

Sifoo my asss hahahahaha, until today we all oso newbies maa. But I will look forward for u to belanja me Nescafe Ais tonite ha

Will try to come follow Master Banzai.. .. .. Hope to see you all there.. .. .. Sifu EFN I'll join the TT Ulu Klang next week also. :p

Yoga's map is not complete. Here's the proper way to get to Syed Ariff. :biggrin:

http://arrakis.mk84.com/repo/syedarif2.jpg

MK84 said:
Yoga's map is not complete. Here's the proper way to get to Syed Ariff. :lol:

http://arrakis.mk84.com/repo/syedarif2.jpg

Dey!!! MK, where's the Touge route hah? me and EG9 wanna do some Togeh tonite haa

wah.... seem that tonite going to be happening...

hope can join (if and only if) my jr sleep early

by the way mk, careful not to drift too much until hit the 'Pondok Polis' there...

else.... TT at pondok polis

Togeh route ah? That one must come to TT then only can get. Super secret route. :biggrin: