TTT on 14th January 2005

fai,
sorry to hear about your grandma, pls accept my sincere condolences to you and your family

zul,
its ok.. next round ler TT :)

allan,
i did ask de gal but unfortunately de celica she drove daily 2 work is her husband one.. aiiiihhhh.. sulah kahwin punya rupanya.. potong stim la.. ahahahahaaha! :D hope ur car will be back on action in no time.. :)

shamburke,
toyota EG9? apa benda keta ni? hahahahaahahahaha! :lol: damn kaw blur now.. hhahahaahaha! :blink: :unsure: :D :lol:

bucho_jr,
sure pasang punya.. ekekekeke... :D

sky999,
ohhh den too bad lor.. mostly prefer TTT 2 have on friday night lor cause de next day is saturday mar.. hhehehehee.. :) u try go back late la.. hahaahahaha! :D

Regards,
Mike

hai..... no luck to join tt.......... can't delay liao cos ticket already booked n yet need to work on 28th ..... my other leave already hantam on cny .... taking 2 weeks leave on cny..... :(

I oso cannot make it to tt .. want to go early but i have another tt with citroen owner at 9.30pm.. my car still in workshop for minor body work.. and waiting for another rear lsd axel as the one i have is not so good as explain by my mechanic... hope to get it done before chinese new year...

By the way do Toyota club owner have own t-shirt or cap?? If not any plan to do it ourself... I'm doing it for citroen owners club... if you guy s want.. i can make it and of course can get the best price laa.... :D

kenlevin86,
hope ur car will come out soon.. ahahahahaah.. anyway de t-shirt we did have it previously n got member bought it too but during TTT time all of us dun wear any official t-shirt one.. ahahahahahaaha! :D

sky999,
wahhh too bad lor.. den hope next round can meet u lor :)

Regards,
Mike

Shamburke, i'm having 180SX seats in my car. Rojak geng here also. hehehe.

Kenlevin86, we sis have T-shirts last year. I think about 10 person have them. I'm one of them. Next TTT i could be model for it. hehehe.

Allan, lucky u are not hurt, that counts.

SKY999, u coming over to peninsula ar? If during CNY i think maybe all take leave to go back kampung liao. ;) Then come here become lonely driver. :P

eh ..... other that T-shirt, is there any car sticker a? (don't know whether should it called sticker or not? those like rubber sticker on windscreen likeTRD) ?? :P :lol:

Well, they wanted to do MCSB sticker some time ago. But nope. No emblem or stickers available. I mean Not that we don't want to have. But then again design, pricing, marketing, blah blah. Not one wanna be treasurer. Our treasurer last time Kevinc has gone to the dark side (Honda) already. So now basically we just come for drink, chit chat and sessions. :P

But then again having items is not really necessary la. Just hang around, camradie is more valuable than limited edition goods. :)

I donno about you guys.. but it can bring togetherness... I'm also still new in custome made t-shirt etc etc.. @ citroen... it is very difficult to find one .. the we decided to custome made it.... Iplan to do my own toyota levin t-shirt for me to use it during our TTT... if more ppl interested can get the price below RM20 and depend on the quality of the shirt....

I think if everything is okey... I might join TTT after Chinese new year...

netmatrix,
got one time mk84 suggested we do TLD t-shirt.. Toyota Lacing Development! ahahahahahahahaahahahahaha! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

kenlevin86,
hey below RM20? i dun mind 2 pay for such t-shirt on such price but if u can do for me size XXXL or size 6 den i am ok wif it.. haahahahahahaahahaa! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by 4agze@Jan 18 2005, 20:20
then must put "ERD" liao... besides TRD :P
ERD? Enhanced Racing Development? hmmm i guess dis one onli specially reserved for 4agze aka Lee! wahhahahahahahahaha! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :ph34r:

Regards,
Mike

ini Mike tak pernah kena rotan kaa? cuma tau rotan aja...

haha,

ERD = Erwandy Racing Development :lol:

best la make t-shirt, i also wan one.
hey everyone, think bout it, is kinda cool if all the toyota kaki wearing it to TTT. heheheh

polo-tees how much? that one looks more pro la.

NET,

ITS OK... BUT THE ONE I MENTIONED IS MASTER SIFU.....HAHAHAHA....
SOMORE SCARED PPL WOULD KNOW.......

MIKE,

YA LARR!!! NEW TOYOTA MODEL...... EG9...HAHAHAHA....
NEW COROLLA WITH MUTANT ENGINE (ROJAK LA TU!!!)....HAHAHHA...

YES T-SHIRT WOULD BE NICE....AND ME OSO WITH SIZE XXXL OR 6!!!!

LEE..... IF PUT ERD THEN ASK ERD OWNER TO SPONSOR LAR!!!!HAHAHA
CHEERS...

Originally posted by netmatrix@Jan 18 2005, 13:29
SKY999, u coming over to peninsula ar? If during CNY i think maybe all take leave to go back kampung liao. ;) Then come here become lonely driver. :P
yup.... going this sat.... back next week.... cny stay at home.... off 2 week