TTT Session on 17th Dec 2004

Originally posted by QiW@Dec 20 2004, 07:41
no mention of the DIY workshop one ??? hahaahahahaa .. :P
pics to come later .. huahahaahahahaa ...
Got diy workshop ar? din know one.. but i know there is a huge crowd surrounding mr bucho_jr's car lar.. ahahahahaahahahahaha... :) :D

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by banzai@Dec 18 2004, 13:22
Yoga, i already found one, it's taken from blktop engine. 4 wire O2 sensor. pinjam from my mech 1st. if confirm my sensor kaput, then i'll go source for it.

Lee, i'll inform you when i go look for it. ur car high fuel consumption also ar?? trying revving at 7-8K back, instead of your usual 9-10K rpm. it works.
Chang, i dont know la... but last time my mech also said my O2 sensor got problem already la..

anyway, yesterday pump RM30 go to Rawang, then go to Sunway, then back to Setapak, then go to SS2, then Brickfields, then back to SS2, then go up Genting now still not yet pump in anything at 220+KM

em... i think still can tahan got few days.. :D

Guys..

Nice meting you all.. & I can see powerzsss car parking around.. vrroooommmm.. :D :D ...

for my car.. dont worry, no laju one.. MCSB grup..

hi bucho_jr ,
yr car really nice.......yr car surrounded not because of power....it's attraction.....hahaha

Originally posted by bucho_jr@Dec 20 2004, 11:31
Guys..

Nice meting you all.. & I can see powerzsss car parking around.. vrroooommmm.. :D :D ...

hi bucho, which part of Seremban you're in ah? i'm from seremban also... in senawang. they have Toyota LE and other toyota cars gatherings at almost every weekend but i dont know anyone of them so i dont join the group la.. :)

bucho_jr,
the AE92 headlamp n front body parts really cun! i can't wait for my car to be pasang liao next year.. ehehehehehe... :) :D

Regards,
Mike

only a couple of weeks more to go til next year mike ... pasang pasang laa .. so can look damm chun and garang for CNY .. huahahahahahaaa ...

allan,
i will sure pasang one.. ekekekekeek.. den oso need to repaint mar.. den go to cny ppl house can let ppl see wahhh so nice dis car.. den got girls sure follow naik my car mar.. ahahahahahahahaahahahahahah! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by 4agze+Dec 20 2004, 12:09 -->
QUOTE (4agze @ Dec 20 2004, 12:09 )
--QuoteBegin-bucho_jr
@Dec 20 2004, 11:31
Guys..

hi bucho, which part of Seremban you're in ah? i'm from seremban also... in senawang. they have Toyota LE and other toyota cars gatherings at almost every weekend but i dont know anyone of them so i dont join the group la.. :) [/b][/quote]
alamak.. i oso coming from senawang. (nearby giant hypermarket)... aisey.. we are from the same kampung la...

true, they do have some gathering at night.. I know some of them la..

guys why not u all come for TTT at senawang.. :D :D i belanja u all.. (for the straw only la.. :lol: :lol: )...

Originally posted by TRD16v@Dec 20 2004, 12:51
allan,
i will sure pasang one.. ekekekekeek.. den oso need to repaint mar.. den go to cny ppl house can let ppl see wahhh so nice dis car.. den got girls sure follow naik my car mar.. ahahahahahahahaahahahahahah! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike
pasang mike... jangan tak pasang....

bucho_jr,
sure punya letak.. ahahahahaahahahaha..... eh belanja minom straw saje ke.. ishhh ishhh.. hahahahaahahahaa! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

who's the mech ha!!!!...

working without using protection....pakai selipau aje!!!!!

protection lain kut!!! hahahaha

Originally posted by QiW@Dec 21 2004, 12:25
sorry for the late pics guys ... :P
The pomen hand gloves look familiar... same like inside my car one..... :P :P :P

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I know laaa me pomen bawah pokok........

Oit bucho, don't mis-use my gloves aaaa, that gloves for cari makan one hahahahaha