Ttt On 15th April 2005

Bryan, u r in India now doing survey ar? I heard Joseph told me yesterday when i met him up for lunch. When r u coming back?

sorry GB FFK last night, dont rotan because of mother nature... haha :D

BH, did you go bollywood to seek some nice indian gals? :P

Oic...... alrite Bryan, when u r back home we go yumcha ok. Take care & c ya bro. ;)

P/S: When u r at the airport, can help me purchase a carton of duty free ciggies?

stil got TTT last nite i tot raining cancel so i never show up..
sorry ar Mike...
:( :( :( :( :(

EFN setting something nice to my car...
when driving home my leg can't stand keep pushing the pedal...

Thanx EFN...

wahahaha.. EFN power. also to my car. but figured out something else rusak. pity me. eventhough, still managed to do something i cant do before. u know, kesas at 2 a.m. also thanks to chinozie for the screws and screwdriver.

EFN arrived just after GB Mike went back. master levin818 shows his ability to do some 'magic' stuff, including getting rid of my friend's money. hahhahahah. somebody came with new titan suspension. walaweh...

muhehehehe...
good aaa what EFN did to our car...just simple stuff...but yet powerfull...

Not to forget master levin818, giving sometips on ECU...

i've learned a lot from all u guys...thanx...sob sob...i'm so sad n gratefull...able to know all this sifoo...soo lucky... :D

wahhhhh apa ni tak best la.. lepas balik je dah ada benda2 yg best.. arrrrggggggggg.... takpe la.. my eyes oso scan chicks dah penat dah.. ahahahahahaahaha... :D

bryan,
hey going india setting up system ar? bring back some india bollywood chick la.. ehehehehehe..

nd4ever,
eh sori man yesterday nite tired la.. so chow 1st.. hehehehe.. next time la we yamcha come out wif blackie.. hahahahaa.. :D

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Apr 16 2005, 22:09
bring back? mau tengok pun tarak la here.. hahahahahah
[snapback]903426[/snapback]​

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by dreamy@Apr 16 2005, 12:44
stil got TTT last nite https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
i tot raining cancel so i never show up..
sorry ar Mike...
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]902517[/snapback]​

dreamy,
hey no problem ar.. next round la meet up.. ehhehee.. :D

Regards,
Mike

Tks Mike for the report.
I have never regret to attend that night TT.
Old wine best to drink, old authors best to read,
nice chick (sitting behind n0th1n) best to see... :lol:

n0th1n, i hope your friend is happy with the deal.

Ivan, you have 6 months to looks for replacement ECU (3rd gen). Other wise, u will have problem. Good luck man.

Tks Datuk EFN to share your secret of how to enhance FPR's vacuum stability in just 5 mins. After seeing your kungfu, feel like want to instal a FPR and test test the result now :lol:

datuk EFN,

when u want to do my car la!!!!!!

but this week can not... in Kuantan... mandi laut...makan2... cuci mata..hehehe :P

GB,

should have stayed longer la that night...

wong,

met that guy azam in kuantan....thay had this lepakking of all sorts of cars every saturday nightr in kuantan.....ans shit... they even can recognised that i'm not from kuantan...had TT with the toyota geng there....nice bunch of guys.... today will be scavenging for parts......

cheers..

Damn...wanted to go after my futsal game..but kaki sudah kena tiao during game..so cannot tahan got to go back ask my wife to massage...muahahahaaa...next time