TTT Session

So sad... No ppl remember me... :frown: But still the nasi lemak modified kao kao sotong goreng taste good man.. hehe.. :rock:

7500RPM said:
TTT session went out well. Thanks mike for those useful information. should make it once a month.;)

All the while we do it twice a month which means 2 weeks we will have one TTT session so 1 month is 2 times lo.. if 1 month once too long liao.. ehheheheh.. :D

Anyway thank u for ur kind suggestion :)

Regards,
Mike

jim260184 said:
So sad... No ppl remember me... :frown: But still the nasi lemak modified kao kao sotong goreng taste good man.. hehe.. :rock:

Oh so sorry man.. ohhhh so u r de one sitting on de far right and got one chick toking to u one rite? sorry man.. ok i add ur name now.. a lot of ppl i oso blur sotong oredi la.. ahhaahahaha! :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
Oh so sorry man.. ohhhh so u r de one sitting on de far right and got one chick toking to u one rite? sorry man.. ok i add ur name now.. a lot of ppl i oso blur sotong oredi la.. ahhaahahaha! :D

Er.. :frown: That's not me lah principal Mike.. I'm the 1 sitting between u n 7500RPM by the time v pay the bill.. Nvmlah.. I'm happy knowing so many ppl..

mindysy said:
nice TTT ...... next TTT ...SEG group must come..kekekekekke
I believe mainly of the forummer here are driving seg wan... So why not all of us join together rather seperate it out... Anyway nice TT last nite... Learn fews more tips from Sifu Zul.... :P

wahhh!!!!! :eek:

missed the TTT.... glad that you guys enjoyed it!!!

well for me got stuck in Inanam till late night....
now working in Sadong!!!!!!arrrgghhh!!!!!

wah pendekar zul with the new SEG!!! dua kali upgrade...
from LE straight to SEG

cheers..

Mike, i dunno how come FBR president want to include me in club as commitee? Like perli me only. hahahaha. Oh so yerterday you wer checking on the fuel smell izzit. Yeah, Wong might be right about the tank. Especially the filler area. There might be a leak as that area is exposed to the elements and abuse from the filling nozzle. One way to know is if you open the fuel cover and there is no hissing sound after you have driven a while. Then there is a leak somewhere. Assuming u are smelling vapour leak. Just don't get high enough la. hehehe.

Oh yeah after TTT session, found Zul stranded at roadside. Found out his engine refuse to start. I u turn and stop by to see what up. Minutes later Yoga and Wong came by to do diagnostic. The result? A loose connection! hahaha. Damn tension la i see Zul's face. hahahaha. So can sleep better now Zul?

hey nice knowing few of u last nite...
i'm the one who sitting beside dreamy...the new face in toyotarian gang...
all of u have nice SEG n SE even Vios....
but me only driving ori 1.3 LE except alarm....(just install this week)
hahahah...
btw my real name is BaoSen....
nice to meet all the sifu....
good luck for everyone on sunday in sepang....i wont be around because have to
rush back to seremban....studying at there....(tafe college).
meet u guys again next time....ciaoz...

netmatrix,
wahhh serious arrr sifu zul car stranded? hope all is ok la.. not onli sifu zul tension oooooo siapa2 oso will tension one.. ahahahahaahaha.. :D no la dun worry not perli in fact it is an honour to u to be part of de committee member for FBR... me oso in de committee mah tiu.. hhahahahahahaahahahaah! :D

mcfurby,
yeah man nice meeting ya.. thank u for joining the TTT session :) hope 2 c u again next and more to come.. :)

Regards,
Mike

wei wei ini GB too much leh... my car no sound because im not using super power long straight 10WHP increment Apexi N1 mah... only silly RSR s-flow somemore. rev up so slow like turtle.. :D

hey mcfurby you study in seremban ah? nice or not that college? by the way im from seremban too...

erm...yea i studying in seremban....the college sux....
98% is guys....damn....very boring la...
there is some girls....100%-98%=2% girls....but 1.8% of them is tanga chi....
left 0.2% is chinese n other races....but none of them leng....hahahah....so sad...
i'll try to come out more..n wanna learn things from u all (sifu)...
i saw all the SE,SEG n vios....like monster.....outisde neutral but in the inside monster besar...
mon to fri evening i'll be in seremban anyone wanna yam cha give me a call 017-3291525 (BaoSen aka mcfurby) but must fetch me cuz i dont drive to seremban (mummy dont let)
ahahhaha
4agze....actually which one was u? too many of them...i dont remember la....paiseh...pai seh...

4agze said:
wei wei ini GB too much leh... my car no sound because im not using super power long straight 10WHP increment Apexi N1 mah... only silly RSR s-flow somemore. rev up so slow like turtle.. :D

hey mcfurby you study in seremban ah? nice or not that college? by the way im from seremban too...

Lee,
Aiyooo ur car very simple example la.. got sound meaning got 30WHP tambah la.. no sound means koman koman oso 10-15WHP tambah la.. so u said fast or not leh? haahahahahahahaaha! :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
Lee,
Aiyooo ur car very simple example la.. got sound meaning got 30WHP tambah la.. no sound means koman koman oso 10-15WHP tambah la.. so u said fast or not leh? haahahahahahahaaha! :D

Regards,
Mike

not as fast as your Formula Atlantic Malaysia version... :D

haiyaaaaaaaaa ... whatever it is .. 4age slow laaaa .. dun let the red kaler BEAMS come smoke kow u all baru tauuuuuuuuuuu ... wahahahahahhahaha :tongue: